Sort
Games

    Thu Apr 02, 2020

  1. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Tue Mar 31, 2020

  3. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Mon Mar 30, 2020

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  6. Sat Mar 28, 2020

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  8. Thu Mar 26, 2020

  9. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Tue Mar 24, 2020

  11. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sun Mar 22, 2020

  13. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  14. Fri Mar 20, 2020

  15. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Thu Mar 19, 2020

  17. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  18. Mon Mar 16, 2020

  19. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  21. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  23. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Mon Mar 09, 2020

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  26. Sat Mar 07, 2020

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  28. Thu Mar 05, 2020

  29. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  30. Wed Mar 04, 2020

  31. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Sun Mar 01, 2020

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  34. Thu Feb 27, 2020

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  36. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  37. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Sun Feb 23, 2020

  39. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  41. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  42. Thu Feb 20, 2020

  43. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Mon Feb 17, 2020

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  46. Sat Feb 15, 2020

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  48. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  49. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  50. Mon Feb 10, 2020

  51. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  53. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Sun Feb 02, 2020

  57. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  59. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  60. Wed Jan 29, 2020

  61. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  62. Mon Jan 27, 2020

  63. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  64. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  65. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  66. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  67. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  69. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  71. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Wed Jan 08, 2020

  73. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  74. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  75. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Sun Jan 05, 2020

  77. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  78. Fri Jan 03, 2020

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  80. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  81. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  83. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  84. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  85. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  87. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  88. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  89. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  90. Fri Dec 20, 2019

  91. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  92. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  93. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  94. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  96. Wed Dec 11, 2019

  97. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  98. Mon Dec 09, 2019

  99. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  100. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  101. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  102. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  103. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  104. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  105. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  106. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  107. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  108. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  109. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  110. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  111. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  112. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  113. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  114. Wed Nov 20, 2019

  115. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  116. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  117. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  118. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  119. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  120. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  121. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  122. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  123. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  124. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  125. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  126. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  127. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  128. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  129. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  130. Sun Nov 03, 2019

  131. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  132. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  133. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  134. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  135. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  136. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  137. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  138. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  139. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  140. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  141. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  142. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  143. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  144. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  145. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  146. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  147. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  148. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  149. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  150. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  151. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  152. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  153. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  154. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  155. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  156. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  157. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  158. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  159. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  160. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  161. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues