Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 09, 2021

  1. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  2. Thu Apr 08, 2021

  3. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Tue Apr 06, 2021

  5. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  6. Sun Apr 04, 2021

  7. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  8. Fri Apr 02, 2021

  9. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  10. Thu Apr 01, 2021

  11. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  12. Tue Mar 30, 2021

  13. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  14. Sun Mar 28, 2021

  15. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Fri Mar 26, 2021

  17. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Thu Mar 25, 2021

  19. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Sat Mar 20, 2021

  21. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Fri Mar 19, 2021

  23. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Tue Mar 16, 2021

  25. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Mon Mar 15, 2021

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  28. Sat Mar 13, 2021

  29. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  30. Thu Mar 11, 2021

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  32. Tue Mar 09, 2021

  33. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Sun Mar 07, 2021

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  36. Fri Mar 05, 2021

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  38. Wed Mar 03, 2021

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  40. Sun Feb 28, 2021

  41. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  42. Sat Feb 27, 2021

  43. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  44. Thu Feb 25, 2021

  45. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Tue Feb 23, 2021

  47. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Sun Feb 21, 2021

  49. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Sat Feb 20, 2021

  51. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Thu Feb 18, 2021

  53. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Tue Feb 16, 2021

  55. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  56. Sun Feb 14, 2021

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  58. Tue Feb 09, 2021

  59. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Sun Feb 07, 2021

  61. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  62. Thu Feb 04, 2021

  63. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  64. Mon Feb 01, 2021

  65. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  66. Sat Jan 30, 2021

  67. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Thu Jan 28, 2021

  69. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Sun Jan 24, 2021

  71. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Fri Jan 22, 2021

  73. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Tue Jan 19, 2021

  75. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  76. Sun Jan 17, 2021

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  78. Fri Jan 15, 2021

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  80. Thu Jan 14, 2021

  81. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres