Sort
Games

    Mon Dec 11, 2017

  1. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  2. Fri Dec 08, 2017

  3. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Wed Dec 06, 2017

  5. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Mon Dec 04, 2017

  7. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  9. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  11. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  13. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  14. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  15. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  17. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Mon Nov 20, 2017

  19. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  21. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  24. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  26. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  29. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  32. Mon Nov 06, 2017

  33. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  36. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  37. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Sun Oct 29, 2017

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  40. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  41. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  42. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  44. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  45. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Fri Oct 20, 2017

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  48. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  49. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  52. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  53. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  54. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  55. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  58. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  59. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Thu Oct 05, 2017

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators