Sort
Games

    Mon Feb 17, 2020

  1. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  2. Sat Feb 15, 2020

  3. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  4. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  6. Mon Feb 10, 2020

  7. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  9. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  11. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sun Feb 02, 2020

  13. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  15. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  16. Wed Jan 29, 2020

  17. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Mon Jan 27, 2020

  19. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  20. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  21. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  22. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  23. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  25. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  27. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Wed Jan 08, 2020

  29. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  30. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  31. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Sun Jan 05, 2020

  33. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Fri Jan 03, 2020

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  36. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  37. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  40. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  41. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  44. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  45. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Fri Dec 20, 2019

  47. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  48. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  49. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  50. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  52. Wed Dec 11, 2019

  53. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Mon Dec 09, 2019

  55. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  58. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  59. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  60. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  61. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  62. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  63. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  64. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  65. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  66. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  67. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  69. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Wed Nov 20, 2019

  71. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  72. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  73. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  75. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  76. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  77. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  78. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  80. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  81. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  83. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  85. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  86. Sun Nov 03, 2019

  87. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  89. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  90. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  92. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  93. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  94. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  96. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  97. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  98. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  99. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  100. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  101. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  102. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  103. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  104. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  105. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  106. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  107. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  108. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  109. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  110. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  111. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  112. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  113. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  114. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  115. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  116. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  117. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues