Sort
Games

    Thu Mar 23, 2017

  1. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  2. Mon Mar 20, 2017

  3. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Sun Mar 19, 2017

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  7. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  8. Tue Mar 14, 2017

  9. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  10. Mon Mar 13, 2017

  11. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  12. Sat Mar 11, 2017

  13. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  14. Thu Mar 09, 2017

  15. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  16. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  17. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Thu Mar 02, 2017

  19. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  20. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  21. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  22. Mon Feb 27, 2017

  23. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  24. Sat Feb 25, 2017

  25. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  26. Thu Feb 23, 2017

  27. Boston Bruins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  28. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  29. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  31. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  32. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  33. Florida Panthers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  34. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  35. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  37. Los Angeles Kings at
    Florida Panthers
  38. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  39. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  40. Sun Feb 05, 2017

  41. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  43. Los Angeles Kings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  44. Wed Feb 01, 2017

  45. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  46. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  47. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  48. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  49. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  50. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  51. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  52. Mon Jan 23, 2017

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Rangers
  54. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Islanders
  56. Wed Jan 18, 2017

  57. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  58. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  59. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  60. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  61. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  62. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  63. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  64. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  65. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  66. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  67. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  68. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  69. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  70. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  72. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  73. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  74. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  75. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  76. Wed Dec 28, 2016

  77. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  78. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  79. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  80. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  81. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  82. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  83. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  84. Sun Dec 18, 2016

  85. Los Angeles Kings at
    Boston Bruins
  86. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  87. Los Angeles Kings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  88. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  89. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  90. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  91. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  92. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  93. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  94. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  95. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  96. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  97. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  98. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  99. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  100. Wed Nov 30, 2016

  101. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  102. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  103. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  104. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  105. New York Islanders at
    Los Angeles Kings
  106. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  107. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  108. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  109. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  110. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  111. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  112. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  113. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  114. Sun Nov 13, 2016

  115. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  116. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  117. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  118. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  119. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  120. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  121. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  122. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  123. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  124. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  125. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  126. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  127. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  128. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  129. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  130. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  131. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  132. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  133. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  134. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  135. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  136. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  137. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  138. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  139. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  140. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  141. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  142. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  143. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  144. Wed Oct 12, 2016

  145. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks