Sort
Games

    Sat Mar 25, 2017

  1. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  2. Thu Mar 23, 2017

  3. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  4. Tue Mar 21, 2017

  5. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Sun Mar 19, 2017

  7. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  8. Fri Mar 17, 2017

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  10. Wed Mar 15, 2017

  11. Boston Bruins at
    Calgary Flames
  12. Mon Mar 13, 2017

  13. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Sat Mar 11, 2017

  15. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  16. Thu Mar 09, 2017

  17. Montreal Canadiens at
    Calgary Flames
  18. Sun Mar 05, 2017

  19. New York Islanders at
    Calgary Flames
  20. Fri Mar 03, 2017

  21. Detroit Red Wings at
    Calgary Flames
  22. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  23. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  24. Sun Feb 26, 2017

  25. Calgary Flames at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  26. Fri Feb 24, 2017

  27. Calgary Flames at
    Florida Panthers
  28. Thu Feb 23, 2017

  29. Calgary Flames at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  30. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  31. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  32. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  33. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  34. Wed Feb 15, 2017

  35. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Calgary Flames
  36. Mon Feb 13, 2017

  37. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  38. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  39. Calgary Flames at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  40. Sun Feb 05, 2017

  41. Calgary Flames at
    New York Rangers
  42. Fri Feb 03, 2017

  43. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  44. Wed Feb 01, 2017

  45. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  46. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  47. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  48. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  49. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  50. Mon Jan 23, 2017

  51. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  52. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  53. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  54. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  55. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  56. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  57. Florida Panthers at
    Calgary Flames
  58. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  59. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  60. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  61. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  62. Wed Jan 11, 2017

  63. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  64. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  65. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  66. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  67. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  68. Fri Jan 06, 2017

  69. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  70. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  71. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  72. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  73. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  74. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  75. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  76. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  77. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  78. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  79. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  80. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  81. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  82. Mon Dec 19, 2016

  83. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  84. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  85. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  86. Wed Dec 14, 2016

  87. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Calgary Flames
  88. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  89. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  90. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  91. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  92. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  93. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  94. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  95. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  96. Fri Dec 02, 2016

  97. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  98. Wed Nov 30, 2016

  99. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  100. Mon Nov 28, 2016

  101. Calgary Flames at
    New York Islanders
  102. Sun Nov 27, 2016

  103. Calgary Flames at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  104. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  105. Calgary Flames at
    Boston Bruins
  106. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  107. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  108. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  109. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  110. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  111. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  112. Fri Nov 18, 2016

  113. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  114. Wed Nov 16, 2016

  115. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  116. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  117. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  118. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  119. New York Rangers at
    Calgary Flames
  120. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  121. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  122. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  123. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  124. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  125. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  126. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  127. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  128. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  129. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  130. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  131. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  132. Fri Oct 28, 2016

  133. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  134. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  135. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  136. Mon Oct 24, 2016

  137. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  138. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  139. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  140. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  141. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  142. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  143. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  144. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  145. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  146. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  147. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  148. Wed Oct 12, 2016

  149. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers