Sort
Games

    Sun Feb 19, 2017

  1. Nashville Predators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  2. Fri Feb 17, 2017

  3. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  4. Wed Feb 15, 2017

  5. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  6. Mon Feb 13, 2017

  7. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  8. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  9. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  10. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  11. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  12. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  13. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  14. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  15. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  16. Fri Feb 03, 2017

  17. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  18. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  19. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Rangers
  20. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  21. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Nashville Predators
  22. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  23. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Islanders
  24. Sun Jan 22, 2017

  25. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  26. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  27. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  28. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  29. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  30. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  31. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  32. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  33. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Florida Panthers
  34. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  36. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  37. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  38. Sun Jan 08, 2017

  39. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  40. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  41. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  42. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  43. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  45. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  46. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  47. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Minnesota Wild
  48. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  49. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Winnipeg Jets
  50. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  51. Boston Bruins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  52. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  53. Montreal Canadiens at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  54. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  55. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  56. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  57. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  58. Sun Dec 18, 2016

  59. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  60. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  61. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  62. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  63. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  64. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  65. New York Islanders at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  66. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  67. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  68. Mon Dec 05, 2016

  69. Arizona Coyotes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  70. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  71. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  72. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  73. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  74. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  75. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  76. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  77. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Florida Panthers
  78. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  79. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  80. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  81. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  82. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  83. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  84. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  85. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Fri Nov 18, 2016

  87. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  88. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  89. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  90. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  91. St. Louis Blues at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  92. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  93. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Boston Bruins
  94. Wed Nov 09, 2016

  95. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  96. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  97. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    St. Louis Blues
  98. Fri Nov 04, 2016

  99. Montreal Canadiens at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  100. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  101. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  102. Fri Oct 28, 2016

  103. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  104. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  105. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    San Jose Sharks
  106. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  107. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  108. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  109. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  110. Fri Oct 21, 2016

  111. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  112. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  113. San Jose Sharks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  114. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  115. Boston Bruins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets