Sort
Games

    Fri Feb 24, 2017

  1. Calgary Flames at
    Florida Panthers
  2. Thu Feb 23, 2017

  3. Calgary Flames at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  4. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  5. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  6. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  7. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  8. Wed Feb 15, 2017

  9. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Calgary Flames
  10. Mon Feb 13, 2017

  11. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  12. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  13. Calgary Flames at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  14. Sun Feb 05, 2017

  15. Calgary Flames at
    New York Rangers
  16. Fri Feb 03, 2017

  17. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  18. Wed Feb 01, 2017

  19. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  20. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  21. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  22. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  23. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  24. Mon Jan 23, 2017

  25. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  26. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  28. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  29. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  30. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  31. Florida Panthers at
    Calgary Flames
  32. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  33. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  34. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  35. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  36. Wed Jan 11, 2017

  37. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  38. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  39. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  40. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  41. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  42. Fri Jan 06, 2017

  43. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  44. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  45. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  46. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  47. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  48. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  49. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  50. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  51. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  52. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  53. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  54. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  55. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  56. Mon Dec 19, 2016

  57. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  58. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  59. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  60. Wed Dec 14, 2016

  61. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Calgary Flames
  62. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  63. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  64. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  65. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  66. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  67. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  68. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  69. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Fri Dec 02, 2016

  71. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  72. Wed Nov 30, 2016

  73. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  74. Mon Nov 28, 2016

  75. Calgary Flames at
    New York Islanders
  76. Sun Nov 27, 2016

  77. Calgary Flames at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  78. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  79. Calgary Flames at
    Boston Bruins
  80. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  81. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  82. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  83. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  84. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  85. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  86. Fri Nov 18, 2016

  87. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  88. Wed Nov 16, 2016

  89. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  90. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  91. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  92. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  93. New York Rangers at
    Calgary Flames
  94. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  95. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  96. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  97. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  98. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  99. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  100. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  101. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  102. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  103. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  104. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  105. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  106. Fri Oct 28, 2016

  107. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  108. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  109. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  110. Mon Oct 24, 2016

  111. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  112. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  113. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  114. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  115. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  116. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  117. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  118. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  119. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  120. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  121. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  122. Wed Oct 12, 2016

  123. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers