Sort
Games

    Tue Feb 21, 2017

  1. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  2. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  3. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  4. Wed Feb 15, 2017

  5. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Mon Feb 13, 2017

  7. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  8. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  9. Calgary Flames at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  10. Sun Feb 05, 2017

  11. Calgary Flames at
    New York Rangers
  12. Fri Feb 03, 2017

  13. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  14. Wed Feb 01, 2017

  15. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  16. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  17. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  18. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  19. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  20. Mon Jan 23, 2017

  21. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  22. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  23. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  24. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  25. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  26. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  27. Florida Panthers at
    Calgary Flames
  28. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  29. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  30. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  31. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  32. Wed Jan 11, 2017

  33. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  34. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  35. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  36. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  37. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  38. Fri Jan 06, 2017

  39. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  40. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  41. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  42. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  43. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  44. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  45. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  46. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  47. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  48. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  49. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  50. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  51. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  52. Mon Dec 19, 2016

  53. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  54. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  55. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  56. Wed Dec 14, 2016

  57. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Calgary Flames
  58. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  59. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  60. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  61. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  62. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  63. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  65. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  66. Fri Dec 02, 2016

  67. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  68. Wed Nov 30, 2016

  69. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Mon Nov 28, 2016

  71. Calgary Flames at
    New York Islanders
  72. Sun Nov 27, 2016

  73. Calgary Flames at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  74. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  75. Calgary Flames at
    Boston Bruins
  76. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  77. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  78. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  79. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  80. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  81. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  82. Fri Nov 18, 2016

  83. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  84. Wed Nov 16, 2016

  85. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  86. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  87. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  88. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  89. New York Rangers at
    Calgary Flames
  90. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  91. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  92. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  93. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  94. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  95. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  96. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  97. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  98. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  99. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  100. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  101. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  102. Fri Oct 28, 2016

  103. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  104. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  105. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  106. Mon Oct 24, 2016

  107. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  108. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  109. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  110. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  111. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  112. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  113. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  114. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  115. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  116. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  117. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  118. Wed Oct 12, 2016

  119. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers