Sort
Games

    Sat Feb 25, 2017

  1. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  2. Thu Feb 23, 2017

  3. Boston Bruins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  4. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  6. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  7. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  8. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  9. Florida Panthers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  10. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  11. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  12. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  13. Los Angeles Kings at
    Florida Panthers
  14. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  15. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  16. Sun Feb 05, 2017

  17. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  19. Los Angeles Kings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  20. Wed Feb 01, 2017

  21. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  23. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  24. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  25. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  26. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  28. Mon Jan 23, 2017

  29. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Rangers
  30. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  31. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Islanders
  32. Wed Jan 18, 2017

  33. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  34. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  35. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  37. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  38. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  39. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  40. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  41. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  42. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  43. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  44. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  45. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  46. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  47. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  48. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  49. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  50. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  51. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  52. Wed Dec 28, 2016

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  54. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  57. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  58. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  60. Sun Dec 18, 2016

  61. Los Angeles Kings at
    Boston Bruins
  62. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  64. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  65. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  66. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  67. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  68. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  69. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  70. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  71. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  72. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  73. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  74. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  75. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  76. Wed Nov 30, 2016

  77. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  78. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  79. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  81. New York Islanders at
    Los Angeles Kings
  82. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  83. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  84. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  85. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  86. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  87. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  88. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  89. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  90. Sun Nov 13, 2016

  91. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  92. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  93. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  94. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  95. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  96. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  97. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  98. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  99. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  100. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  101. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  102. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  103. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  104. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  105. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  106. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  107. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  108. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  109. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  110. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  111. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  112. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  113. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  114. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  115. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  116. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  117. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  118. Fri Oct 14, 2016

  119. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  120. Wed Oct 12, 2016

  121. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks