Sort
Games

    Thu Feb 22, 2018

  1. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  2. Tue Feb 20, 2018

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Mon Feb 19, 2018

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  6. Sat Feb 17, 2018

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  8. Thu Feb 15, 2018

  9. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  10. Tue Feb 13, 2018

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  12. Sun Feb 11, 2018

  13. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Fri Feb 09, 2018

  15. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Tue Feb 06, 2018

  17. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  18. Sun Feb 04, 2018

  19. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Fri Feb 02, 2018

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  22. Wed Jan 31, 2018

  23. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  26. Sun Jan 21, 2018

  27. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Fri Jan 19, 2018

  29. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Thu Jan 18, 2018

  31. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  32. Fri Jan 12, 2018

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  34. Thu Jan 11, 2018

  35. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Tue Jan 09, 2018

  37. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Sun Jan 07, 2018

  39. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  41. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  42. Sat Dec 30, 2017

  43. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Thu Dec 28, 2017

  45. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  47. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  48. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  49. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  50. Fri Dec 22, 2017

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  52. Tue Dec 19, 2017

  53. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  55. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  58. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  59. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Mon Dec 11, 2017

  61. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  62. Fri Dec 08, 2017

  63. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Wed Dec 06, 2017

  65. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  66. Mon Dec 04, 2017

  67. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  69. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  71. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  73. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  74. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  75. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  77. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  78. Mon Nov 20, 2017

  79. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  81. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  83. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  84. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  85. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  86. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  87. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  89. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  90. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  92. Mon Nov 06, 2017

  93. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  96. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  97. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  98. Sun Oct 29, 2017

  99. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  100. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  101. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  102. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  103. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  104. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  105. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  106. Fri Oct 20, 2017

  107. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  108. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  109. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  110. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  111. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  112. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  113. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  114. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  115. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  116. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  117. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  118. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  119. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  120. Thu Oct 05, 2017

  121. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators