Sort
Games

    Sat Feb 17, 2018

  1. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  2. Thu Feb 15, 2018

  3. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  4. Tue Feb 13, 2018

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  6. Sun Feb 11, 2018

  7. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Fri Feb 09, 2018

  9. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Tue Feb 06, 2018

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  12. Sun Feb 04, 2018

  13. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Fri Feb 02, 2018

  15. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  16. Wed Jan 31, 2018

  17. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  19. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  20. Sun Jan 21, 2018

  21. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Fri Jan 19, 2018

  23. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Thu Jan 18, 2018

  25. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  26. Fri Jan 12, 2018

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  28. Thu Jan 11, 2018

  29. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Tue Jan 09, 2018

  31. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Sun Jan 07, 2018

  33. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  36. Sat Dec 30, 2017

  37. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Thu Dec 28, 2017

  39. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  41. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  42. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  44. Fri Dec 22, 2017

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  46. Tue Dec 19, 2017

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  48. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  49. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  52. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  53. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Mon Dec 11, 2017

  55. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  56. Fri Dec 08, 2017

  57. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Wed Dec 06, 2017

  59. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Mon Dec 04, 2017

  61. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  62. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  63. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  65. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  66. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  67. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  68. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  69. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  71. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Mon Nov 20, 2017

  73. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  75. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  78. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  80. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  81. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  83. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  85. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  86. Mon Nov 06, 2017

  87. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  89. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  90. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  91. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  92. Sun Oct 29, 2017

  93. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  94. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  96. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  97. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  98. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  99. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  100. Fri Oct 20, 2017

  101. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  102. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  103. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  104. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  105. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  106. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  107. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  108. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  109. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  110. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  111. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  112. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  113. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  114. Thu Oct 05, 2017

  115. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators