Sort
Games

    Sun Jan 21, 2018

  1. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Fri Jan 19, 2018

  3. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Thu Jan 18, 2018

  5. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  6. Fri Jan 12, 2018

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  8. Thu Jan 11, 2018

  9. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Tue Jan 09, 2018

  11. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sun Jan 07, 2018

  13. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  15. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  16. Sat Dec 30, 2017

  17. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Thu Dec 28, 2017

  19. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  21. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  22. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  24. Fri Dec 22, 2017

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  26. Tue Dec 19, 2017

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  29. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  32. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Mon Dec 11, 2017

  35. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  36. Fri Dec 08, 2017

  37. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Wed Dec 06, 2017

  39. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Mon Dec 04, 2017

  41. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  43. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  48. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  51. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Mon Nov 20, 2017

  53. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  55. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  58. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  59. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  60. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  61. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  62. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  63. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  65. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  66. Mon Nov 06, 2017

  67. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  69. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  70. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  71. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Sun Oct 29, 2017

  73. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  74. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  75. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  76. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  78. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  79. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Fri Oct 20, 2017

  81. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  82. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  83. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  85. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  86. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  87. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  88. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  89. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  90. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  92. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  93. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Thu Oct 05, 2017

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators