Sort
Games

    Mon Feb 19, 2018

  1. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  2. Sat Feb 17, 2018

  3. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  4. Thu Feb 15, 2018

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  6. Tue Feb 13, 2018

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  8. Sun Feb 11, 2018

  9. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Fri Feb 09, 2018

  11. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Tue Feb 06, 2018

  13. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  14. Sun Feb 04, 2018

  15. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Fri Feb 02, 2018

  17. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  18. Wed Jan 31, 2018

  19. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  22. Sun Jan 21, 2018

  23. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Fri Jan 19, 2018

  25. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Thu Jan 18, 2018

  27. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  28. Fri Jan 12, 2018

  29. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  30. Thu Jan 11, 2018

  31. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Tue Jan 09, 2018

  33. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Sun Jan 07, 2018

  35. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  38. Sat Dec 30, 2017

  39. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Thu Dec 28, 2017

  41. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  43. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  44. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  46. Fri Dec 22, 2017

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  48. Tue Dec 19, 2017

  49. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  50. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  51. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  53. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  54. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  55. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Mon Dec 11, 2017

  57. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  58. Fri Dec 08, 2017

  59. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Wed Dec 06, 2017

  61. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  62. Mon Dec 04, 2017

  63. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  65. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  66. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  67. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  69. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  70. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  71. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  73. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Mon Nov 20, 2017

  75. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  77. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  78. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  80. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  81. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  82. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  83. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  85. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  87. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  88. Mon Nov 06, 2017

  89. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  90. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  92. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  93. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Sun Oct 29, 2017

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  96. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  97. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  98. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  99. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  100. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  101. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  102. Fri Oct 20, 2017

  103. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  104. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  105. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  106. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  107. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  108. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  109. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  110. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  111. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  112. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  113. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  114. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  115. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  116. Thu Oct 05, 2017

  117. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators