Sort
Games

    Tue Dec 11, 2018

  1. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  3. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  4. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  6. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  8. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  9. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  11. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  13. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  14. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  15. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  16. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  17. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  19. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  22. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  24. Wed Nov 14, 2018

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  26. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  28. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  29. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  31. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Wed Nov 07, 2018

  33. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  35. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  37. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  40. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  41. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  42. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  44. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  46. Fri Oct 19, 2018

  47. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Wed Oct 17, 2018

  49. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  51. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  53. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  54. Wed Oct 10, 2018

  55. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  58. Wed Oct 03, 2018

  59. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals