Sort
Games

    Sat Apr 06, 2019

  1. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Thu Apr 04, 2019

  3. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Mon Apr 01, 2019

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  6. Sat Mar 30, 2019

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  8. Thu Mar 28, 2019

  9. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  10. Tue Mar 26, 2019

  11. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sun Mar 24, 2019

  13. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Fri Mar 22, 2019

  15. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Wed Mar 20, 2019

  17. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Tue Mar 19, 2019

  19. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  20. Sat Mar 16, 2019

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  22. Thu Mar 14, 2019

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  24. Tue Mar 12, 2019

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  26. Sun Mar 10, 2019

  27. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Fri Mar 08, 2019

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Wed Mar 06, 2019

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  32. Sun Mar 03, 2019

  33. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  34. Fri Mar 01, 2019

  35. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  36. Tue Feb 26, 2019

  37. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Sun Feb 24, 2019

  39. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Sat Feb 23, 2019

  41. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  42. Thu Feb 21, 2019

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  44. Mon Feb 18, 2019

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  46. Sun Feb 17, 2019

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  48. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  49. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  50. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  52. Mon Feb 11, 2019

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  55. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  57. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  59. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Sun Feb 03, 2019

  61. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  62. Fri Feb 01, 2019

  63. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Wed Jan 23, 2019

  65. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  66. Tue Jan 22, 2019

  67. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Sun Jan 20, 2019

  69. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  70. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  71. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Tue Jan 15, 2019

  73. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  74. Mon Jan 14, 2019

  75. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  77. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  78. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  80. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  81. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  83. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  84. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  85. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  86. Thu Jan 03, 2019

  87. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues
  88. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  89. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  90. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  92. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  93. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  96. Fri Dec 21, 2018

  97. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  98. Wed Dec 19, 2018

  99. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  100. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  101. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  102. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  103. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  104. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  105. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  106. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  107. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  108. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  109. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  110. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  111. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  112. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  113. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  114. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  115. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  116. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  117. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  118. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  119. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  120. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  121. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  122. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  123. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  124. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  125. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  126. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  127. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  128. Wed Nov 14, 2018

  129. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  130. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  131. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  132. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  133. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  134. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  135. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  136. Wed Nov 07, 2018

  137. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  138. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  139. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  140. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  141. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  142. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  143. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  144. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  145. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  146. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  147. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  148. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  149. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  150. Fri Oct 19, 2018

  151. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  152. Wed Oct 17, 2018

  153. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  154. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  155. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  156. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  157. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  158. Wed Oct 10, 2018

  159. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  160. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  161. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  162. Wed Oct 03, 2018

  163. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals