Sort
Games

    Tue Jan 15, 2019

  1. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  2. Mon Jan 14, 2019

  3. Chicago Blackhawks at
    New Jersey Devils
  4. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  5. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  6. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  7. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  8. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  9. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  10. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  11. New Jersey Devils at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  12. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  13. New Jersey Devils at
    Arizona Coyotes
  14. Wed Jan 02, 2019

  15. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  16. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  17. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  18. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  19. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  20. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Boston Bruins
  22. Sun Dec 23, 2018

  23. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  24. Fri Dec 21, 2018

  25. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  26. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  27. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  28. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  29. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  30. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  31. New Jersey Devils at
    Nashville Predators
  32. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  33. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New Jersey Devils
  34. Mon Dec 10, 2018

  35. New Jersey Devils at
    San Jose Sharks
  36. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  37. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  38. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  39. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  40. Mon Dec 03, 2018

  41. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  42. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  43. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  44. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  45. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  47. New Jersey Devils at
    Florida Panthers
  48. Sun Nov 25, 2018

  49. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  50. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  51. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  52. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  53. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  54. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  55. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  56. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  57. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  58. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  59. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  60. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  61. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  62. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  63. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  64. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  65. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  66. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  67. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  68. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  69. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  70. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  71. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  72. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  73. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  74. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  75. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  76. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  77. Florida Panthers at
    New Jersey Devils
  78. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  79. Nashville Predators at
    New Jersey Devils
  80. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  81. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  82. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  83. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  84. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  85. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  86. Sun Oct 14, 2018

  87. San Jose Sharks at
    New Jersey Devils
  88. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  89. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  90. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  91. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils