Sort
Games

    Tue Jan 15, 2019

  1. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  2. Mon Jan 14, 2019

  3. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  5. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  8. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  9. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  12. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  13. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  14. Thu Jan 03, 2019

  15. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues
  16. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  17. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  19. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  20. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  21. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  24. Fri Dec 21, 2018

  25. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Wed Dec 19, 2018

  27. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  29. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  32. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  33. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  36. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  38. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  40. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  41. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  43. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  45. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  46. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  47. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  48. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  49. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  51. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  53. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  54. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  55. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  56. Wed Nov 14, 2018

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  58. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  59. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  60. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  61. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  62. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  63. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Wed Nov 07, 2018

  65. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  66. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  67. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  69. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  71. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  72. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  73. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  74. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  75. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  76. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  78. Fri Oct 19, 2018

  79. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Wed Oct 17, 2018

  81. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  83. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  85. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  86. Wed Oct 10, 2018

  87. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  89. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  90. Wed Oct 03, 2018

  91. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals