Sort
Games

    Thu Feb 21, 2019

  1. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  2. Mon Feb 18, 2019

  3. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  4. Sun Feb 17, 2019

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  6. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  7. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  8. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  9. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  10. Mon Feb 11, 2019

  11. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  13. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  15. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  17. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Sun Feb 03, 2019

  19. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Fri Feb 01, 2019

  21. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Wed Jan 23, 2019

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  24. Tue Jan 22, 2019

  25. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Sun Jan 20, 2019

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  28. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  29. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Tue Jan 15, 2019

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  32. Mon Jan 14, 2019

  33. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  38. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  39. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  41. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  42. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  44. Thu Jan 03, 2019

  45. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues
  46. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  47. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  49. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  50. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  51. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  53. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  54. Fri Dec 21, 2018

  55. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Wed Dec 19, 2018

  57. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  59. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  62. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  63. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  65. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  66. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  67. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  68. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  69. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  70. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  71. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  73. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  75. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  76. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  77. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  78. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  79. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  81. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  83. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  84. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  85. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  86. Wed Nov 14, 2018

  87. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  88. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  89. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  90. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  91. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  92. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  93. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Wed Nov 07, 2018

  95. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  96. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  97. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  98. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  99. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  100. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  101. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  102. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  103. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  104. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  105. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  106. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  107. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  108. Fri Oct 19, 2018

  109. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  110. Wed Oct 17, 2018

  111. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  112. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  113. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  114. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  115. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  116. Wed Oct 10, 2018

  117. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  118. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  119. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  120. Wed Oct 03, 2018

  121. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals