Sort
Games

    Mon Dec 09, 2019

  1. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  3. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  4. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  6. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  7. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  8. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  9. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  10. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  11. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  13. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  15. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Wed Nov 20, 2019

  17. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  18. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  19. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  22. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  23. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  26. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  27. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  29. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  32. Sun Nov 03, 2019

  33. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  35. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  38. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  40. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  41. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  42. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  44. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  46. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  47. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  49. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  51. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  53. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  55. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  56. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  57. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  59. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  61. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  62. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  63. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues