Sort
Games

    Sun Jan 19, 2020

  1. Winnipeg Jets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  2. Fri Jan 17, 2020

  3. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Winnipeg Jets
  4. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  5. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  6. Sun Jan 12, 2020

  7. Nashville Predators at
    Winnipeg Jets
  8. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  9. Winnipeg Jets at
    Boston Bruins
  10. Wed Jan 08, 2020

  11. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  12. Mon Jan 06, 2020

  13. Winnipeg Jets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  14. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  15. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  16. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  17. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  18. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  19. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  20. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  21. Winnipeg Jets at
    St. Louis Blues
  22. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  23. St. Louis Blues at
    Winnipeg Jets
  24. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  25. Montreal Canadiens at
    Winnipeg Jets
  26. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  27. Winnipeg Jets at
    Minnesota Wild
  28. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  29. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  30. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  31. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  32. Sun Dec 15, 2019

  33. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  34. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  35. Winnipeg Jets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  36. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  37. Detroit Red Wings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  38. Sun Dec 08, 2019

  39. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  40. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  41. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  43. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  44. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  45. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  46. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  47. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  48. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  49. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  50. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  51. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Winnipeg Jets
  52. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  53. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  55. Winnipeg Jets at
    Nashville Predators
  56. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  57. Winnipeg Jets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  58. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  59. Winnipeg Jets at
    Florida Panthers
  60. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  61. Colorado Avalanche at
    Winnipeg Jets
  62. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  63. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  64. Fri Nov 08, 2019

  65. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  66. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  67. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  68. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  69. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  70. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  71. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  72. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  73. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  74. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  75. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  76. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  77. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  78. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  79. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  80. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  81. New York Islanders at
    Winnipeg Jets
  82. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  83. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  84. Sun Oct 13, 2019

  85. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Winnipeg Jets
  86. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  87. Winnipeg Jets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  88. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  89. Minnesota Wild at
    Winnipeg Jets
  90. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  91. Winnipeg Jets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  92. Sun Oct 06, 2019

  93. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Islanders
  94. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  95. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  96. Thu Oct 03, 2019

  97. Winnipeg Jets at
    New York Rangers