Sort
Games

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

  1. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  2. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  3. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  5. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  7. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Wed Jan 08, 2020

  9. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  10. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  11. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sun Jan 05, 2020

  13. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Fri Jan 03, 2020

  15. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  16. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  17. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  19. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  20. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  21. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  24. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  25. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Fri Dec 20, 2019

  27. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  28. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  29. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  30. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  32. Wed Dec 11, 2019

  33. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Mon Dec 09, 2019

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  38. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  40. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  41. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  42. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  44. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  45. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  47. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  49. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Wed Nov 20, 2019

  51. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  52. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  53. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  55. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  56. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  57. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  59. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  60. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  61. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  62. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  63. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  65. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  66. Sun Nov 03, 2019

  67. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  69. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  71. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  72. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  73. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  74. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  75. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  76. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  78. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  80. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  81. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  83. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  85. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  87. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  89. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  90. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  91. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  92. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  93. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  95. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  96. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  97. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues