Sort
Games

    Sat Feb 15, 2020

  1. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Wed Feb 12, 2020

  3. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  4. Sun Feb 09, 2020

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Rangers
  6. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  7. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  8. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Islanders
  10. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  11. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  13. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  14. Thu Jan 30, 2020

  15. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  16. Wed Jan 29, 2020

  17. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  19. Los Angeles Kings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  20. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  21. Los Angeles Kings at
    Florida Panthers
  22. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  23. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  24. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  25. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  26. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  28. Wed Jan 08, 2020

  29. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  30. Mon Jan 06, 2020

  31. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  32. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  33. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  34. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  35. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  37. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  38. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  39. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  40. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  41. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  42. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  43. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  44. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  46. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  47. Los Angeles Kings at
    Boston Bruins
  48. Sun Dec 15, 2019

  49. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  50. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  51. Los Angeles Kings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  52. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  54. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  55. New York Rangers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  56. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  57. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  58. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  60. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  62. Mon Dec 02, 2019

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  64. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  65. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  66. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  67. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  68. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  69. New York Islanders at
    Los Angeles Kings
  70. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  71. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  72. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  73. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  74. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  75. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  76. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  77. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  78. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  79. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  81. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  82. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  83. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  84. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  85. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  86. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  87. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  88. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  89. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  90. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  91. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  92. Wed Oct 30, 2019

  93. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  94. Sun Oct 27, 2019

  95. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  96. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  97. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  98. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  99. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  100. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  101. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  102. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  103. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  104. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  105. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  106. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  107. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  108. Sun Oct 13, 2019

  109. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  110. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  111. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  112. Wed Oct 09, 2019

  113. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  114. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  115. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  116. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  117. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers