Sort
Games

    Sat Feb 15, 2020

  1. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  2. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  3. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  4. Mon Feb 10, 2020

  5. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  7. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Sun Feb 02, 2020

  11. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  13. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  14. Wed Jan 29, 2020

  15. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Mon Jan 27, 2020

  17. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  18. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  19. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  20. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  23. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  25. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Wed Jan 08, 2020

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  28. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  29. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Sun Jan 05, 2020

  31. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Fri Jan 03, 2020

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  34. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  35. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  38. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  39. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  41. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  42. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  43. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Fri Dec 20, 2019

  45. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  46. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  48. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  49. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  50. Wed Dec 11, 2019

  51. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Mon Dec 09, 2019

  53. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  55. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  56. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  58. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  59. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  60. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  62. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  63. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  65. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  66. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  67. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Wed Nov 20, 2019

  69. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  70. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  71. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  73. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  74. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  75. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  78. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  79. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  81. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  83. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  84. Sun Nov 03, 2019

  85. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  87. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  89. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  90. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  92. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  93. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  94. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  96. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  97. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  98. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  99. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  100. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  101. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  102. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  103. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  104. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  105. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  106. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  107. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  108. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  109. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  110. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  111. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  112. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  113. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  114. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  115. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues