Sort
Games

    Tue Mar 31, 2020

  1. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Mon Mar 30, 2020

  3. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  4. Sat Mar 28, 2020

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  6. Thu Mar 26, 2020

  7. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Tue Mar 24, 2020

  9. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Sun Mar 22, 2020

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  12. Fri Mar 20, 2020

  13. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Thu Mar 19, 2020

  15. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  16. Mon Mar 16, 2020

  17. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  19. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  21. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Mon Mar 09, 2020

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  24. Sat Mar 07, 2020

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  26. Thu Mar 05, 2020

  27. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  28. Wed Mar 04, 2020

  29. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Sun Mar 01, 2020

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  32. Thu Feb 27, 2020

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  34. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  35. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Sun Feb 23, 2020

  37. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  39. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  40. Thu Feb 20, 2020

  41. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Mon Feb 17, 2020

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  44. Sat Feb 15, 2020

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  46. Thu Feb 13, 2020

  47. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  48. Mon Feb 10, 2020

  49. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  51. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Sun Feb 02, 2020

  55. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  58. Wed Jan 29, 2020

  59. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Mon Jan 27, 2020

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  62. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  63. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  64. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  65. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  66. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  67. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  69. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Wed Jan 08, 2020

  71. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  72. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  73. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Sun Jan 05, 2020

  75. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Fri Jan 03, 2020

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  78. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  79. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  81. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  82. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  83. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  85. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  86. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  87. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Fri Dec 20, 2019

  89. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  90. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  92. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  93. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  94. Wed Dec 11, 2019

  95. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  96. Mon Dec 09, 2019

  97. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  98. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  99. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  100. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  101. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  102. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  103. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  104. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  105. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  106. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  107. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  108. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  109. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  110. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  111. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  112. Wed Nov 20, 2019

  113. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  114. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  115. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  116. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  117. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  118. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  119. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  120. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  121. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  122. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  123. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  124. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  125. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  126. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  127. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  128. Sun Nov 03, 2019

  129. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  130. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  131. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  132. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  133. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  134. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  135. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  136. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  137. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  138. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  139. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  140. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  141. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  142. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  143. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  144. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  145. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  146. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  147. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  148. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  149. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  150. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  151. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  152. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  153. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  154. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  155. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  156. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  157. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  158. Wed Oct 02, 2019

  159. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues