Sort
Games

    Mon Jan 24, 2022

  1. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  3. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  6. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  7. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Sun Jan 16, 2022

  9. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  11. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  12. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  13. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  15. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  16. Fri Jan 07, 2022

  17. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues
  18. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  19. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  20. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  24. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  25. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Mon Dec 27, 2021

  27. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Thu Dec 23, 2021

  29. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  30. Tue Dec 21, 2021

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  32. Sun Dec 19, 2021

  33. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  36. Wed Dec 15, 2021

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  38. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  40. Fri Dec 10, 2021

  41. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  43. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  45. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  47. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  49. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  50. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  52. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  53. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  55. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Seattle Kraken
  58. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  59. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  60. Wed Nov 17, 2021

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  62. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  63. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  64. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  65. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  66. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  67. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  68. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  69. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  70. Mon Nov 08, 2021

  71. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  73. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  75. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  76. Mon Nov 01, 2021

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  78. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  79. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  80. Wed Oct 27, 2021

  81. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  83. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  84. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  85. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  87. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  88. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  89. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  90. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  91. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  92. Wed Oct 13, 2021

  93. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals