Sort
Games

    Thu Oct 14, 2021

  1. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  2. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  3. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  4. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  6. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  7. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  8. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  10. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  11. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  12. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  13. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  14. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  15. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  16. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  17. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Wed Nov 03, 2021

  19. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  20. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Mon Nov 08, 2021

  23. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  24. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  25. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  26. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  28. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  29. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  30. Wed Nov 17, 2021

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  32. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  33. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  34. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  35. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  37. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  38. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  39. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  40. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  41. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  42. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  43. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  44. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  46. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  47. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  48. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  50. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  51. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  52. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  54. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Florida Panthers
  56. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  57. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Sun Dec 19, 2021

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  61. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  62. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  63. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  64. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  65. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  66. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  67. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  68. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  69. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  70. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  71. New York Rangers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  72. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  73. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  74. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  75. Los Angeles Kings at
    Seattle Kraken
  76. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  77. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  78. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  79. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  81. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  82. Sun Jan 23, 2022

  83. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  84. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  85. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Rangers
  86. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  87. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Islanders
  88. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  89. Los Angeles Kings at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  90. Sun Jan 30, 2022

  91. Los Angeles Kings at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  92. Wed Feb 02, 2022

  93. Los Angeles Kings at
    Detroit Red Wings
  94. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  95. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  96. Fri Feb 18, 2022

  97. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  98. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  99. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  100. Wed Feb 23, 2022

  101. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  102. Fri Feb 25, 2022

  103. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  104. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  105. New York Islanders at
    Los Angeles Kings
  106. Mon Feb 28, 2022

  107. Boston Bruins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  108. Wed Mar 02, 2022

  109. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  110. Fri Mar 04, 2022

  111. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  112. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  113. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  114. Mon Mar 07, 2022

  115. Los Angeles Kings at
    Boston Bruins
  116. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  117. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  118. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  119. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  120. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  121. Florida Panthers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  122. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  123. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  124. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  125. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  126. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  127. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  128. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  129. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  130. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  131. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  132. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  133. Seattle Kraken at
    Los Angeles Kings
  134. Mon Mar 28, 2022

  135. Seattle Kraken at
    Los Angeles Kings
  136. Wed Mar 30, 2022

  137. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  138. Thu Mar 31, 2022

  139. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  140. Sat Apr 02, 2022

  141. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  142. Mon Apr 04, 2022

  143. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  144. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  145. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  146. Sun Apr 10, 2022

  147. Los Angeles Kings at
    Minnesota Wild
  148. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  149. Los Angeles Kings at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  150. Wed Apr 13, 2022

  151. Los Angeles Kings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  152. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  153. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  154. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  155. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  156. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  157. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  158. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  159. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  160. Wed Apr 27, 2022

  161. Los Angeles Kings at
    Seattle Kraken
  162. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  163. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks