Sort
Games

    Fri Apr 29, 2022

  1. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  2. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  3. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  4. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  5. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  6. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  7. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  8. Sun Apr 17, 2022

  9. Buffalo Sabres at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  10. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  11. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  12. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  13. St. Louis Blues at
    Buffalo Sabres
  14. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  15. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Sun Apr 10, 2022

  17. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  18. Fri Apr 08, 2022

  19. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  20. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  21. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  22. Tue Apr 05, 2022

  23. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  24. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  25. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  26. Fri Apr 01, 2022

  27. Nashville Predators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  28. Wed Mar 30, 2022

  29. Winnipeg Jets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  30. Mon Mar 28, 2022

  31. Buffalo Sabres at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  32. Sun Mar 27, 2022

  33. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Rangers
  34. Fri Mar 25, 2022

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  36. Wed Mar 23, 2022

  37. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  38. Sun Mar 20, 2022

  39. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  40. Fri Mar 18, 2022

  41. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  42. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  43. Buffalo Sabres at
    Edmonton Oilers
  44. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  45. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  46. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  47. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Buffalo Sabres
  48. Mon Mar 07, 2022

  49. Florida Panthers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  50. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  51. Los Angeles Kings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  52. Fri Mar 04, 2022

  53. Minnesota Wild at
    Buffalo Sabres
  54. Wed Mar 02, 2022

  55. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  56. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  57. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  58. Fri Feb 25, 2022

  59. Buffalo Sabres at
    St. Louis Blues
  60. Wed Feb 23, 2022

  61. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  62. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  63. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  64. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  65. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  66. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  67. Ottawa Senators at
    Buffalo Sabres
  68. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  69. New York Islanders at
    Buffalo Sabres
  70. Sun Feb 13, 2022

  71. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  72. Thu Feb 10, 2022

  73. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  74. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  75. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  76. Sun Jan 30, 2022

  77. Buffalo Sabres at
    Colorado Avalanche
  78. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  79. Buffalo Sabres at
    Arizona Coyotes
  80. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  81. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  82. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  83. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  84. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  85. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  86. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  87. Buffalo Sabres at
    Ottawa Senators
  88. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  89. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  90. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  91. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  92. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  93. Buffalo Sabres at
    Nashville Predators
  94. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  95. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  96. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  97. San Jose Sharks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  98. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  99. Buffalo Sabres at
    Boston Bruins
  100. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  101. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Islanders
  102. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  103. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  104. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  105. Buffalo Sabres at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  106. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  107. Buffalo Sabres at
    Minnesota Wild
  108. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  109. Buffalo Sabres at
    Winnipeg Jets
  110. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  111. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  112. Fri Dec 10, 2021

  113. New York Rangers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  114. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  115. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  116. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  117. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  118. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  119. Buffalo Sabres at
    Florida Panthers
  120. Mon Nov 29, 2021

  121. Seattle Kraken at
    Buffalo Sabres
  122. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  123. Buffalo Sabres at
    Detroit Red Wings
  124. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  125. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  126. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  127. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  128. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  129. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  130. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  131. Buffalo Sabres at
    New York Rangers
  132. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  133. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  134. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  135. Buffalo Sabres at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  136. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  137. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  138. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  139. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  140. Mon Nov 08, 2021

  141. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  142. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  143. Detroit Red Wings at
    Buffalo Sabres
  144. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  145. Buffalo Sabres at
    Seattle Kraken
  146. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  147. Buffalo Sabres at
    San Jose Sharks
  148. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  149. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  150. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  151. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  152. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  153. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  154. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  155. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  156. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  157. Boston Bruins at
    Buffalo Sabres
  158. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  159. Vancouver Canucks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  160. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  161. Arizona Coyotes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  162. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  163. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres