Sort
Games

    Sat Oct 16, 2021

  1. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  2. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  3. San Jose Sharks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  4. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  5. San Jose Sharks at
    Ottawa Senators
  6. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  7. San Jose Sharks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  8. Sun Oct 24, 2021

  9. San Jose Sharks at
    Boston Bruins
  10. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  11. San Jose Sharks at
    Nashville Predators
  12. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  13. Montreal Canadiens at
    San Jose Sharks
  14. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  15. Winnipeg Jets at
    San Jose Sharks
  16. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  17. Buffalo Sabres at
    San Jose Sharks
  18. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  19. St. Louis Blues at
    San Jose Sharks
  20. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    San Jose Sharks
  22. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  23. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  24. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  25. San Jose Sharks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  26. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  27. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  28. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  29. San Jose Sharks at
    Minnesota Wild
  30. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  31. San Jose Sharks at
    St. Louis Blues
  32. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  33. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  34. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  35. Carolina Hurricanes at
    San Jose Sharks
  36. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  37. Ottawa Senators at
    San Jose Sharks
  38. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  39. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    San Jose Sharks
  40. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  41. San Jose Sharks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  42. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  43. San Jose Sharks at
    New Jersey Devils
  44. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  45. San Jose Sharks at
    New York Islanders
  46. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  47. San Jose Sharks at
    New York Rangers
  48. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  49. San Jose Sharks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  50. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  51. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  52. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  53. Minnesota Wild at
    San Jose Sharks
  54. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  55. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  56. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  57. Seattle Kraken at
    San Jose Sharks
  58. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  59. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  60. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  61. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  62. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  63. Philadelphia Flyers at
    San Jose Sharks
  64. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  65. San Jose Sharks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  66. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  67. San Jose Sharks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  68. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  69. San Jose Sharks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  70. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  71. San Jose Sharks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  72. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  73. Detroit Red Wings at
    San Jose Sharks
  74. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  75. New York Rangers at
    San Jose Sharks
  76. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  77. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    San Jose Sharks
  78. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  79. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  80. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  81. San Jose Sharks at
    Seattle Kraken
  82. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  83. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    San Jose Sharks
  84. Wed Jan 26, 2022

  85. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  87. San Jose Sharks at
    Florida Panthers
  88. Sun Jan 30, 2022

  89. San Jose Sharks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  90. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  91. San Jose Sharks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  92. Mon Feb 14, 2022

  93. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  94. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  95. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  96. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  97. Vegas Golden Knights at
    San Jose Sharks
  98. Tue Feb 22, 2022

  99. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  100. Thu Feb 24, 2022

  101. New York Islanders at
    San Jose Sharks
  102. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  103. Boston Bruins at
    San Jose Sharks
  104. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  105. Seattle Kraken at
    San Jose Sharks
  106. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  107. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  108. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  109. Nashville Predators at
    San Jose Sharks
  110. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  111. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  112. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  113. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  114. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  115. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  116. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  117. Florida Panthers at
    San Jose Sharks
  118. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  119. San Jose Sharks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  120. Fri Mar 18, 2022

  121. Colorado Avalanche at
    San Jose Sharks
  122. Sun Mar 20, 2022

  123. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  124. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  125. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  126. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  127. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  128. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  129. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  130. Wed Mar 30, 2022

  131. San Jose Sharks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  132. Thu Mar 31, 2022

  133. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  134. Sat Apr 02, 2022

  135. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  136. Tue Apr 05, 2022

  137. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  138. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  139. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  140. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  141. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  142. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  143. San Jose Sharks at
    Nashville Predators
  144. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  145. San Jose Sharks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  146. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  147. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  148. Sun Apr 17, 2022

  149. San Jose Sharks at
    Minnesota Wild
  150. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  151. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    San Jose Sharks
  152. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  153. St. Louis Blues at
    San Jose Sharks
  154. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  155. Chicago Blackhawks at
    San Jose Sharks
  156. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  157. San Jose Sharks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  158. Thu Apr 28, 2022

  159. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  160. Fri Apr 29, 2022

  161. San Jose Sharks at
    Seattle Kraken