Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 07, 2015

  1. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  2. Sat Oct 10, 2015

  3. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  4. Tue Oct 13, 2015

  5. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Fri Oct 16, 2015

  7. Calgary Flames at
    Winnipeg Jets
  8. Sat Oct 17, 2015

  9. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  10. Tue Oct 20, 2015

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  12. Fri Oct 23, 2015

  13. Detroit Red Wings at
    Calgary Flames
  14. Sun Oct 25, 2015

  15. Calgary Flames at
    New York Rangers
  16. Mon Oct 26, 2015

  17. Calgary Flames at
    New York Islanders
  18. Wed Oct 28, 2015

  19. Calgary Flames at
    Ottawa Senators
  20. Fri Oct 30, 2015

  21. Montreal Canadiens at
    Calgary Flames
  22. Sat Oct 31, 2015

  23. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Tue Nov 03, 2015

  25. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  26. Thu Nov 05, 2015

  27. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Calgary Flames
  28. Sat Nov 07, 2015

  29. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Calgary Flames
  30. Tue Nov 10, 2015

  31. Calgary Flames at
    Florida Panthers
  32. Thu Nov 12, 2015

  33. Calgary Flames at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  34. Fri Nov 13, 2015

  35. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Sun Nov 15, 2015

  37. Calgary Flames at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  38. Tue Nov 17, 2015

  39. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  40. Fri Nov 20, 2015

  41. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  42. Tue Nov 24, 2015

  43. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  44. Fri Nov 27, 2015

  45. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  46. Sat Nov 28, 2015

  47. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  48. Tue Dec 01, 2015

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  50. Fri Dec 04, 2015

  51. Boston Bruins at
    Calgary Flames
  52. Tue Dec 08, 2015

  53. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  54. Thu Dec 10, 2015

  55. Buffalo Sabres at
    Calgary Flames
  56. Sat Dec 12, 2015

  57. New York Rangers at
    Calgary Flames
  58. Tue Dec 15, 2015

  59. Calgary Flames at
    Nashville Predators
  60. Thu Dec 17, 2015

  61. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  62. Sat Dec 19, 2015

  63. Calgary Flames at
    St. Louis Blues
  64. Sun Dec 20, 2015

  65. Calgary Flames at
    Detroit Red Wings
  66. Tue Dec 22, 2015

  67. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  68. Sun Dec 27, 2015

  69. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  70. Tue Dec 29, 2015

  71. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  72. Thu Dec 31, 2015

  73. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  74. Sat Jan 02, 2016

  75. Calgary Flames at
    Colorado Avalanche
  76. Tue Jan 05, 2016

  77. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Calgary Flames
  78. Thu Jan 07, 2016

  79. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  80. Mon Jan 11, 2016

  81. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  82. Wed Jan 13, 2016

  83. Florida Panthers at
    Calgary Flames
  84. Sat Jan 16, 2016

  85. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  86. Tue Jan 19, 2016

  87. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  88. Thu Jan 21, 2016

  89. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  90. Sun Jan 24, 2016

  91. Calgary Flames at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  92. Mon Jan 25, 2016

  93. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  94. Wed Jan 27, 2016

  95. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  96. Wed Feb 03, 2016

  97. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  98. Fri Feb 05, 2016

  99. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  100. Sat Feb 06, 2016

  101. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  102. Tue Feb 09, 2016

  103. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Calgary Flames
  104. Thu Feb 11, 2016

  105. Calgary Flames at
    San Jose Sharks
  106. Fri Feb 12, 2016

  107. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  108. Mon Feb 15, 2016

  109. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  110. Wed Feb 17, 2016

  111. Minnesota Wild at
    Calgary Flames
  112. Fri Feb 19, 2016

  113. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  114. Sun Feb 21, 2016

  115. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  116. Tue Feb 23, 2016

  117. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  118. Thu Feb 25, 2016

  119. New York Islanders at
    Calgary Flames
  120. Sat Feb 27, 2016

  121. Ottawa Senators at
    Calgary Flames
  122. Mon Feb 29, 2016

  123. Calgary Flames at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  124. Tue Mar 01, 2016

  125. Calgary Flames at
    Boston Bruins
  126. Thu Mar 03, 2016

  127. Calgary Flames at
    Buffalo Sabres
  128. Sat Mar 05, 2016

  129. Calgary Flames at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  130. Mon Mar 07, 2016

  131. San Jose Sharks at
    Calgary Flames
  132. Wed Mar 09, 2016

  133. Nashville Predators at
    Calgary Flames
  134. Fri Mar 11, 2016

  135. Arizona Coyotes at
    Calgary Flames
  136. Mon Mar 14, 2016

  137. St. Louis Blues at
    Calgary Flames
  138. Wed Mar 16, 2016

  139. Winnipeg Jets at
    Calgary Flames
  140. Fri Mar 18, 2016

  141. Colorado Avalanche at
    Calgary Flames
  142. Sun Mar 20, 2016

  143. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  144. Mon Mar 21, 2016

  145. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  146. Thu Mar 24, 2016

  147. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild
  148. Sat Mar 26, 2016

  149. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Calgary Flames
  150. Mon Mar 28, 2016

  151. Calgary Flames at
    Arizona Coyotes
  152. Wed Mar 30, 2016

  153. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  154. Thu Mar 31, 2016

  155. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  156. Sat Apr 02, 2016

  157. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  158. Tue Apr 05, 2016

  159. Los Angeles Kings at
    Calgary Flames
  160. Thu Apr 07, 2016

  161. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  162. Sat Apr 09, 2016

  163. Calgary Flames at
    Minnesota Wild