Sort
Games

    Fri Oct 14, 2016

  1. Boston Bruins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  2. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  3. San Jose Sharks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  4. Fri Oct 21, 2016

  5. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  6. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  7. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  8. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  9. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  10. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  11. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    San Jose Sharks
  12. Fri Oct 28, 2016

  13. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  14. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  15. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  16. Fri Nov 04, 2016

  17. Montreal Canadiens at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  18. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  19. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    St. Louis Blues
  20. Wed Nov 09, 2016

  21. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  22. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  23. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Boston Bruins
  24. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  25. St. Louis Blues at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  26. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  28. Fri Nov 18, 2016

  29. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  30. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  31. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  34. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  35. Calgary Flames at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  36. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  37. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  38. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  39. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Florida Panthers
  40. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  41. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  42. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  43. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  44. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  45. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  46. Mon Dec 05, 2016

  47. Arizona Coyotes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  48. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  49. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  50. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  51. New York Islanders at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  52. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  53. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  54. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  55. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  56. Sun Dec 18, 2016

  57. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  58. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  60. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  61. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  62. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  63. Montreal Canadiens at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  64. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  65. Boston Bruins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  66. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  67. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Winnipeg Jets
  68. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  69. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Minnesota Wild
  70. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  71. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  72. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  73. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  75. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  76. Sun Jan 08, 2017

  77. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  78. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  79. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  80. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  81. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  82. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  83. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Florida Panthers
  84. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  85. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  86. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  87. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  88. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  89. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  90. Sun Jan 22, 2017

  91. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  92. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  93. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Islanders
  94. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  95. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Nashville Predators
  96. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  97. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Rangers
  98. Fri Feb 03, 2017

  99. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  100. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  101. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  102. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  103. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  104. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  105. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  106. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  107. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  108. Mon Feb 13, 2017

  109. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  110. Wed Feb 15, 2017

  111. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  112. Fri Feb 17, 2017

  113. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  114. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  115. Nashville Predators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  116. Sat Feb 25, 2017

  117. New York Islanders at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  118. Sun Feb 26, 2017

  119. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Rangers
  120. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  121. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  122. Thu Mar 02, 2017

  123. Minnesota Wild at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  124. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  125. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Ottawa Senators
  126. Sun Mar 05, 2017

  127. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  128. Tue Mar 07, 2017

  129. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  130. Fri Mar 10, 2017

  131. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  132. Sat Mar 11, 2017

  133. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  134. Mon Mar 13, 2017

  135. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  136. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  137. Florida Panthers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  138. Sat Mar 18, 2017

  139. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Islanders
  140. Sun Mar 19, 2017

  141. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  142. Wed Mar 22, 2017

  143. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  144. Thu Mar 23, 2017

  145. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  146. Sat Mar 25, 2017

  147. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  148. Tue Mar 28, 2017

  149. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  150. Thu Mar 30, 2017

  151. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  152. Fri Mar 31, 2017

  153. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  154. Sun Apr 02, 2017

  155. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  156. Tue Apr 04, 2017

  157. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  158. Thu Apr 06, 2017

  159. Winnipeg Jets at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  160. Sat Apr 08, 2017

  161. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  162. Sun Apr 09, 2017

  163. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs