Sort
Games

    Fri Oct 14, 2016

  1. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  2. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  3. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  4. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  5. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  6. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  7. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  8. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  9. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  10. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  11. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  14. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  15. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  16. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  18. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  19. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  20. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  21. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  22. Sun Nov 06, 2016

  23. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  24. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  26. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  27. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  28. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  29. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  30. Sun Nov 13, 2016

  31. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  32. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  33. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  35. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  36. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  38. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  39. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  41. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  42. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  43. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  44. Mon Nov 28, 2016

  45. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  46. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  47. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  48. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  50. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  51. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  52. Tue Dec 06, 2016

  53. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  54. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  55. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  57. Dallas Stars at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  58. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  59. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  60. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  61. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  62. Thu Dec 15, 2016

  63. New York Rangers at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  65. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Dallas Stars
  66. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  67. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  68. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  69. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  70. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  71. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  72. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  73. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  74. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  75. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  76. Wed Jan 04, 2017

  77. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  78. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  79. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  80. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  81. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  82. Tue Jan 10, 2017

  83. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  84. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  85. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  86. Sat Jan 14, 2017

  87. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  89. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  90. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  91. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  92. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  93. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  94. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  96. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  97. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  98. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  99. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  100. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  101. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  102. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  103. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  104. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  105. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  106. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  107. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  108. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  109. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  110. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  111. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  112. Sun Feb 12, 2017

  113. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  114. Tue Feb 14, 2017

  115. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  116. Thu Feb 16, 2017

  117. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  118. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  119. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  120. Fri Feb 24, 2017

  121. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  122. Sun Feb 26, 2017

  123. Boston Bruins at
    Dallas Stars
  124. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  125. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Dallas Stars
  126. Thu Mar 02, 2017

  127. New York Islanders at
    Dallas Stars
  128. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  129. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  130. Mon Mar 06, 2017

  131. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  132. Wed Mar 08, 2017

  133. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  134. Sun Mar 12, 2017

  135. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  136. Tue Mar 14, 2017

  137. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  138. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  139. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  140. Fri Mar 17, 2017

  141. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  142. Mon Mar 20, 2017

  143. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  144. Thu Mar 23, 2017

  145. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  146. Fri Mar 24, 2017

  147. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  148. Sun Mar 26, 2017

  149. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  150. Tue Mar 28, 2017

  151. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  152. Thu Mar 30, 2017

  153. Dallas Stars at
    Boston Bruins
  154. Sat Apr 01, 2017

  155. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  156. Sun Apr 02, 2017

  157. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  158. Tue Apr 04, 2017

  159. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  160. Thu Apr 06, 2017

  161. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  162. Sat Apr 08, 2017

  163. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars