Sort
Games

    Fri Oct 14, 2016

  1. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  2. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  3. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  4. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  5. Florida Panthers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  6. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  7. Colorado Avalanche at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  8. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  9. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  10. Tue Oct 25, 2016

  11. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  12. Thu Oct 27, 2016

  13. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Montreal Canadiens
  14. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  15. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  16. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  17. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Rangers
  18. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  19. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Islanders
  20. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  21. Boston Bruins at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  22. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  23. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  24. Mon Nov 07, 2016

  25. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Florida Panthers
  26. Thu Nov 10, 2016

  27. New York Islanders at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  28. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  29. San Jose Sharks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  30. Mon Nov 14, 2016

  31. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Islanders
  32. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  33. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings
  34. Thu Nov 17, 2016

  35. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  36. Sat Nov 19, 2016

  37. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  38. Mon Nov 21, 2016

  39. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Nashville Predators
  40. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  41. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  42. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  43. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  44. Sun Nov 27, 2016

  45. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Boston Bruins
  46. Tue Nov 29, 2016

  47. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  48. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    St. Louis Blues
  50. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  52. Sun Dec 04, 2016

  53. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  54. Thu Dec 08, 2016

  55. Vancouver Canucks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  56. Sat Dec 10, 2016

  57. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  58. Wed Dec 14, 2016

  59. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Calgary Flames
  60. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  61. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vancouver Canucks
  62. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  63. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Edmonton Oilers
  64. Tue Dec 20, 2016

  65. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  66. Thu Dec 22, 2016

  67. St. Louis Blues at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  68. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  69. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  70. Wed Dec 28, 2016

  71. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  72. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  73. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  74. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  75. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  76. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  77. Winnipeg Jets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  78. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  79. Nashville Predators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  80. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  81. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  82. Sun Jan 08, 2017

  83. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  84. Thu Jan 12, 2017

  85. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  86. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  87. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  88. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  89. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  90. Tue Jan 17, 2017

  91. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Anaheim Ducks
  92. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  93. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    San Jose Sharks
  94. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  95. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Arizona Coyotes
  96. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  97. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  98. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  99. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Florida Panthers
  100. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  101. Boston Bruins at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  102. Thu Feb 02, 2017

  103. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  104. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  105. Anaheim Ducks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  106. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  107. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  108. Fri Feb 10, 2017

  109. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Minnesota Wild
  110. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  111. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Winnipeg Jets
  112. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  113. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  114. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  115. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Colorado Avalanche
  116. Tue Feb 21, 2017

  117. Edmonton Oilers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  118. Thu Feb 23, 2017

  119. Calgary Flames at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  120. Mon Feb 27, 2017

  121. Ottawa Senators at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  122. Wed Mar 01, 2017

  123. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  124. Fri Mar 03, 2017

  125. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  126. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  127. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Buffalo Sabres
  128. Mon Mar 06, 2017

  129. New York Rangers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  130. Thu Mar 09, 2017

  131. Minnesota Wild at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  132. Sat Mar 11, 2017

  133. Florida Panthers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  134. Mon Mar 13, 2017

  135. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New York Rangers
  136. Tue Mar 14, 2017

  137. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Ottawa Senators
  138. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  139. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  140. Sat Mar 18, 2017

  141. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  142. Tue Mar 21, 2017

  143. Arizona Coyotes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  144. Thu Mar 23, 2017

  145. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Boston Bruins
  146. Fri Mar 24, 2017

  147. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Detroit Red Wings
  148. Mon Mar 27, 2017

  149. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  150. Thu Mar 30, 2017

  151. Detroit Red Wings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  152. Sat Apr 01, 2017

  153. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  154. Sun Apr 02, 2017

  155. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  156. Tue Apr 04, 2017

  157. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Boston Bruins
  158. Thu Apr 06, 2017

  159. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  160. Fri Apr 07, 2017

  161. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Montreal Canadiens
  162. Sun Apr 09, 2017

  163. Buffalo Sabres at
    Tampa Bay Lightning