Sort
Games

    Fri Oct 14, 2016

  1. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  2. Sat Oct 15, 2016

  3. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Tue Oct 18, 2016

  5. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Thu Oct 20, 2016

  7. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  8. Sat Oct 22, 2016

  9. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Wed Oct 26, 2016

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Sat Oct 29, 2016

  13. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  14. Sun Oct 30, 2016

  15. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  16. Tue Nov 01, 2016

  17. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  18. Thu Nov 03, 2016

  19. Winnipeg Jets at
    Washington Capitals
  20. Sat Nov 05, 2016

  21. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  22. Tue Nov 08, 2016

  23. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Fri Nov 11, 2016

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  26. Sat Nov 12, 2016

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  28. Tue Nov 15, 2016

  29. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  30. Wed Nov 16, 2016

  31. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Fri Nov 18, 2016

  33. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Sun Nov 20, 2016

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Wed Nov 23, 2016

  37. St. Louis Blues at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Fri Nov 25, 2016

  39. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  40. Sat Nov 26, 2016

  41. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  42. Thu Dec 01, 2016

  43. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Sat Dec 03, 2016

  45. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  46. Mon Dec 05, 2016

  47. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Wed Dec 07, 2016

  49. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Fri Dec 09, 2016

  51. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  52. Sun Dec 11, 2016

  53. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Tue Dec 13, 2016

  55. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  56. Fri Dec 16, 2016

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Sat Dec 17, 2016

  59. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Wed Dec 21, 2016

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  62. Fri Dec 23, 2016

  63. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Tue Dec 27, 2016

  65. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  66. Thu Dec 29, 2016

  67. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  68. Sat Dec 31, 2016

  69. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  70. Sun Jan 01, 2017

  71. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  72. Tue Jan 03, 2017

  73. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Thu Jan 05, 2017

  75. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Sat Jan 07, 2017

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  78. Mon Jan 09, 2017

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  80. Wed Jan 11, 2017

  81. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Fri Jan 13, 2017

  83. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  84. Sun Jan 15, 2017

  85. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Mon Jan 16, 2017

  87. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  88. Thu Jan 19, 2017

  89. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues
  90. Sat Jan 21, 2017

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  92. Mon Jan 23, 2017

  93. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Tue Jan 24, 2017

  95. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  96. Thu Jan 26, 2017

  97. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  98. Tue Jan 31, 2017

  99. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  100. Wed Feb 01, 2017

  101. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  102. Sat Feb 04, 2017

  103. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  104. Sun Feb 05, 2017

  105. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  106. Tue Feb 07, 2017

  107. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  108. Thu Feb 09, 2017

  109. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  110. Sat Feb 11, 2017

  111. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  112. Sat Feb 18, 2017

  113. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  114. Sun Feb 19, 2017

  115. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  116. Wed Feb 22, 2017

  117. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  118. Fri Feb 24, 2017

  119. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  120. Sat Feb 25, 2017

  121. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  122. Tue Feb 28, 2017

  123. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  124. Thu Mar 02, 2017

  125. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  126. Sat Mar 04, 2017

  127. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Washington Capitals
  128. Mon Mar 06, 2017

  129. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  130. Thu Mar 09, 2017

  131. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  132. Sat Mar 11, 2017

  133. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  134. Sun Mar 12, 2017

  135. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  136. Tue Mar 14, 2017

  137. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  138. Thu Mar 16, 2017

  139. Nashville Predators at
    Washington Capitals
  140. Sat Mar 18, 2017

  141. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  142. Tue Mar 21, 2017

  143. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  144. Thu Mar 23, 2017

  145. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  146. Sat Mar 25, 2017

  147. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  148. Tue Mar 28, 2017

  149. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  150. Wed Mar 29, 2017

  151. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  152. Fri Mar 31, 2017

  153. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  154. Sun Apr 02, 2017

  155. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  156. Tue Apr 04, 2017

  157. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  158. Wed Apr 05, 2017

  159. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  160. Sat Apr 08, 2017

  161. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  162. Sun Apr 09, 2017

  163. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals