Sort
Games

    Fri Oct 06, 2017

  1. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  2. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  3. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  4. Tue Oct 10, 2017

  5. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  6. Thu Oct 12, 2017

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  8. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  9. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  10. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  11. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Thu Oct 19, 2017

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  14. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  15. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  16. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  18. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  19. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  20. Fri Oct 27, 2017

  21. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  22. Mon Oct 30, 2017

  23. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  24. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  26. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  27. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Mon Nov 06, 2017

  29. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  30. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  31. New York Islanders at
    Dallas Stars
  32. Mon Nov 13, 2017

  33. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  34. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  35. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  36. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  37. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  38. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  39. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Tue Nov 21, 2017

  41. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  43. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  44. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  45. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  46. Tue Nov 28, 2017

  47. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  48. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  50. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  51. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Sun Dec 03, 2017

  53. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  54. Tue Dec 05, 2017

  55. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Thu Dec 07, 2017

  57. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  58. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  59. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  60. Mon Dec 11, 2017

  61. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  62. Wed Dec 13, 2017

  63. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  64. Fri Dec 15, 2017

  65. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  66. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  67. Dallas Stars at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  68. Tue Dec 19, 2017

  69. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  70. Thu Dec 21, 2017

  71. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  72. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  73. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  74. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  75. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  76. Fri Dec 29, 2017

  77. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  78. Sun Dec 31, 2017

  79. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  80. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  81. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  82. Thu Jan 04, 2018

  83. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Sat Jan 06, 2018

  85. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  86. Sat Jan 13, 2018

  87. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Mon Jan 15, 2018

  89. Dallas Stars at
    Boston Bruins
  90. Tue Jan 16, 2018

  91. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  92. Thu Jan 18, 2018

  93. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  94. Sat Jan 20, 2018

  95. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  96. Tue Jan 23, 2018

  97. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  98. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  99. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  100. Tue Jan 30, 2018

  101. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  102. Thu Feb 01, 2018

  103. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  104. Sat Feb 03, 2018

  105. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  106. Mon Feb 05, 2018

  107. New York Rangers at
    Dallas Stars
  108. Thu Feb 08, 2018

  109. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  110. Fri Feb 09, 2018

  111. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Dallas Stars
  112. Sun Feb 11, 2018

  113. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  114. Fri Feb 16, 2018

  115. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  116. Sun Feb 18, 2018

  117. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  118. Wed Feb 21, 2018

  119. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  120. Thu Feb 22, 2018

  121. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  122. Sat Feb 24, 2018

  123. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  124. Tue Feb 27, 2018

  125. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  126. Thu Mar 01, 2018

  127. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  128. Sat Mar 03, 2018

  129. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  130. Mon Mar 05, 2018

  131. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  132. Tue Mar 06, 2018

  133. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  134. Fri Mar 09, 2018

  135. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars
  136. Sun Mar 11, 2018

  137. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  138. Tue Mar 13, 2018

  139. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  140. Wed Mar 14, 2018

  141. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  142. Fri Mar 16, 2018

  143. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  144. Sun Mar 18, 2018

  145. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  146. Tue Mar 20, 2018

  147. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  148. Fri Mar 23, 2018

  149. Boston Bruins at
    Dallas Stars
  150. Sun Mar 25, 2018

  151. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  152. Tue Mar 27, 2018

  153. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Dallas Stars
  154. Thu Mar 29, 2018

  155. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  156. Sat Mar 31, 2018

  157. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  158. Tue Apr 03, 2018

  159. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  160. Fri Apr 06, 2018

  161. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  162. Sat Apr 07, 2018

  163. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings