Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 04, 2017

  1. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  2. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  3. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  4. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  5. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  6. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  7. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  8. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  9. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  10. Thu Oct 19, 2017

  11. Edmonton Oilers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  12. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  13. Edmonton Oilers at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  14. Tue Oct 24, 2017

  15. Edmonton Oilers at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  16. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  18. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  19. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  20. Wed Nov 01, 2017

  21. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  22. Fri Nov 03, 2017

  23. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Sun Nov 05, 2017

  25. Detroit Red Wings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  26. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Islanders
  28. Thu Nov 09, 2017

  29. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  30. Sat Nov 11, 2017

  31. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Rangers
  32. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  33. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  35. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  36. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  37. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  38. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  39. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Tue Nov 21, 2017

  41. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  42. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  43. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  44. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  45. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  46. Sun Nov 26, 2017

  47. Edmonton Oilers at
    Boston Bruins
  48. Tue Nov 28, 2017

  49. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  50. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  51. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  52. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  53. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  54. Wed Dec 06, 2017

  55. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  56. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  58. Sun Dec 10, 2017

  59. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  60. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  61. Edmonton Oilers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  62. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  63. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  64. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  65. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  66. Mon Dec 18, 2017

  67. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  68. Thu Dec 21, 2017

  69. St. Louis Blues at
    Edmonton Oilers
  70. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  71. Montreal Canadiens at
    Edmonton Oilers
  72. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  73. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  74. Fri Dec 29, 2017

  75. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  76. Sun Dec 31, 2017

  77. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  78. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  79. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  80. Thu Jan 04, 2018

  81. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  82. Sat Jan 06, 2018

  83. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Sun Jan 07, 2018

  85. Edmonton Oilers at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  86. Tue Jan 09, 2018

  87. Edmonton Oilers at
    Nashville Predators
  88. Fri Jan 12, 2018

  89. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  90. Sat Jan 13, 2018

  91. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  92. Sat Jan 20, 2018

  93. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  94. Tue Jan 23, 2018

  95. Buffalo Sabres at
    Edmonton Oilers
  96. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  97. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  98. Thu Feb 01, 2018

  99. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  100. Mon Feb 05, 2018

  101. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Edmonton Oilers
  102. Wed Feb 07, 2018

  103. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  104. Fri Feb 09, 2018

  105. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  106. Sat Feb 10, 2018

  107. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  108. Mon Feb 12, 2018

  109. Florida Panthers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  110. Thu Feb 15, 2018

  111. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  112. Sat Feb 17, 2018

  113. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  114. Sun Feb 18, 2018

  115. Edmonton Oilers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  116. Tue Feb 20, 2018

  117. Boston Bruins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  118. Thu Feb 22, 2018

  119. Colorado Avalanche at
    Edmonton Oilers
  120. Sat Feb 24, 2018

  121. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  122. Sun Feb 25, 2018

  123. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  124. Tue Feb 27, 2018

  125. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  126. Thu Mar 01, 2018

  127. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  128. Sat Mar 03, 2018

  129. New York Rangers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  130. Mon Mar 05, 2018

  131. Arizona Coyotes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  132. Thu Mar 08, 2018

  133. New York Islanders at
    Edmonton Oilers
  134. Sat Mar 10, 2018

  135. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  136. Tue Mar 13, 2018

  137. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  138. Wed Mar 14, 2018

  139. San Jose Sharks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  140. Sat Mar 17, 2018

  141. Edmonton Oilers at
    Florida Panthers
  142. Sun Mar 18, 2018

  143. Edmonton Oilers at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  144. Tue Mar 20, 2018

  145. Edmonton Oilers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  146. Thu Mar 22, 2018

  147. Edmonton Oilers at
    Ottawa Senators
  148. Sat Mar 24, 2018

  149. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  150. Sun Mar 25, 2018

  151. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  152. Tue Mar 27, 2018

  153. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  154. Thu Mar 29, 2018

  155. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  156. Sat Mar 31, 2018

  157. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  158. Mon Apr 02, 2018

  159. Edmonton Oilers at
    Minnesota Wild
  160. Thu Apr 05, 2018

  161. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  162. Sat Apr 07, 2018

  163. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers