Sort
Games

    Sat Oct 07, 2017

  1. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  2. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  3. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  4. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  5. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  6. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  7. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  8. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  9. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Rangers
  10. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  11. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  12. Thu Oct 19, 2017

  13. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  14. Fri Oct 20, 2017

  15. San Jose Sharks at
    New Jersey Devils
  16. Fri Oct 27, 2017

  17. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  18. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  19. Arizona Coyotes at
    New Jersey Devils
  20. Wed Nov 01, 2017

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Vancouver Canucks
  22. Fri Nov 03, 2017

  23. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Sun Nov 05, 2017

  25. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  26. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  27. St. Louis Blues at
    New Jersey Devils
  28. Thu Nov 09, 2017

  29. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  30. Sat Nov 11, 2017

  31. Florida Panthers at
    New Jersey Devils
  32. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  33. New Jersey Devils at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  34. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  35. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  36. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  37. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  38. Mon Nov 20, 2017

  39. New Jersey Devils at
    Minnesota Wild
  40. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  41. Boston Bruins at
    New Jersey Devils
  42. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  43. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  44. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  45. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  46. Mon Nov 27, 2017

  47. Florida Panthers at
    New Jersey Devils
  48. Fri Dec 01, 2017

  49. New Jersey Devils at
    Colorado Avalanche
  50. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  51. New Jersey Devils at
    Arizona Coyotes
  52. Tue Dec 05, 2017

  53. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  54. Fri Dec 08, 2017

  55. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  56. Sat Dec 09, 2017

  57. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Rangers
  58. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  60. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  61. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  62. Fri Dec 15, 2017

  63. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  64. Mon Dec 18, 2017

  65. Anaheim Ducks at
    New Jersey Devils
  66. Thu Dec 21, 2017

  67. New York Rangers at
    New Jersey Devils
  68. Sat Dec 23, 2017

  69. Chicago Blackhawks at
    New Jersey Devils
  70. Wed Dec 27, 2017

  71. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  72. Fri Dec 29, 2017

  73. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  74. Sat Dec 30, 2017

  75. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  76. Tue Jan 02, 2018

  77. New Jersey Devils at
    St. Louis Blues
  78. Thu Jan 04, 2018

  79. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  80. Sun Jan 07, 2018

  81. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  82. Sat Jan 13, 2018

  83. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  84. Tue Jan 16, 2018

  85. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  86. Thu Jan 18, 2018

  87. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  88. Sat Jan 20, 2018

  89. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  90. Mon Jan 22, 2018

  91. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  92. Tue Jan 23, 2018

  93. New Jersey Devils at
    Boston Bruins
  94. Thu Jan 25, 2018

  95. Nashville Predators at
    New Jersey Devils
  96. Tue Jan 30, 2018

  97. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  98. Thu Feb 01, 2018

  99. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  100. Sat Feb 03, 2018

  101. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  102. Tue Feb 06, 2018

  103. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  104. Thu Feb 08, 2018

  105. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  106. Sat Feb 10, 2018

  107. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  108. Sun Feb 11, 2018

  109. Boston Bruins at
    New Jersey Devils
  110. Tue Feb 13, 2018

  111. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  112. Thu Feb 15, 2018

  113. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  114. Sat Feb 17, 2018

  115. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  116. Sun Feb 18, 2018

  117. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  118. Tue Feb 20, 2018

  119. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  120. Thu Feb 22, 2018

  121. Minnesota Wild at
    New Jersey Devils
  122. Sat Feb 24, 2018

  123. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  124. Tue Feb 27, 2018

  125. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  126. Thu Mar 01, 2018

  127. New Jersey Devils at
    Florida Panthers
  128. Fri Mar 02, 2018

  129. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  130. Sun Mar 04, 2018

  131. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New Jersey Devils
  132. Tue Mar 06, 2018

  133. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  134. Thu Mar 08, 2018

  135. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  136. Sat Mar 10, 2018

  137. New Jersey Devils at
    Nashville Predators
  138. Wed Mar 14, 2018

  139. New Jersey Devils at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  140. Sat Mar 17, 2018

  141. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  142. Sun Mar 18, 2018

  143. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  144. Tue Mar 20, 2018

  145. New Jersey Devils at
    San Jose Sharks
  146. Fri Mar 23, 2018

  147. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  148. Sat Mar 24, 2018

  149. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  150. Tue Mar 27, 2018

  151. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  152. Thu Mar 29, 2018

  153. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  154. Sat Mar 31, 2018

  155. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  156. Sun Apr 01, 2018

  157. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  158. Tue Apr 03, 2018

  159. New York Rangers at
    New Jersey Devils
  160. Thu Apr 05, 2018

  161. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  162. Sat Apr 07, 2018

  163. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals