Sort
Games

    Thu Oct 05, 2017

  1. Washington Capitals at
    Ottawa Senators
  2. Sat Oct 07, 2017

  3. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Mon Oct 09, 2017

  5. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  6. Wed Oct 11, 2017

  7. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Fri Oct 13, 2017

  9. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  10. Sat Oct 14, 2017

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  12. Tue Oct 17, 2017

  13. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Fri Oct 20, 2017

  15. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  16. Sat Oct 21, 2017

  17. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Thu Oct 26, 2017

  19. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  20. Sat Oct 28, 2017

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  22. Sun Oct 29, 2017

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  24. Thu Nov 02, 2017

  25. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Sat Nov 04, 2017

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  28. Mon Nov 06, 2017

  29. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Tue Nov 07, 2017

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Buffalo Sabres
  32. Fri Nov 10, 2017

  33. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  34. Sun Nov 12, 2017

  35. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Tue Nov 14, 2017

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  38. Thu Nov 16, 2017

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  40. Sat Nov 18, 2017

  41. Minnesota Wild at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Mon Nov 20, 2017

  43. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Wed Nov 22, 2017

  45. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Fri Nov 24, 2017

  47. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Sat Nov 25, 2017

  49. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  50. Thu Nov 30, 2017

  51. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Sat Dec 02, 2017

  53. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Mon Dec 04, 2017

  55. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  56. Wed Dec 06, 2017

  57. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  58. Fri Dec 08, 2017

  59. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Mon Dec 11, 2017

  61. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  62. Tue Dec 12, 2017

  63. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Thu Dec 14, 2017

  65. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  66. Sat Dec 16, 2017

  67. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals