Sort
Games

    Sat Oct 06, 2018

  1. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  2. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  3. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  4. Sun Oct 14, 2018

  5. San Jose Sharks at
    New Jersey Devils
  6. Tue Oct 16, 2018

  7. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  8. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  9. Colorado Avalanche at
    New Jersey Devils
  10. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  11. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  12. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  13. Nashville Predators at
    New Jersey Devils
  14. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  15. Florida Panthers at
    New Jersey Devils
  16. Tue Oct 30, 2018

  17. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  18. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  19. New Jersey Devils at
    Detroit Red Wings
  20. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  22. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  23. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  24. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  25. New Jersey Devils at
    Ottawa Senators
  26. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  27. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  28. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  29. New Jersey Devils at
    Winnipeg Jets
  30. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  31. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  32. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  33. New Jersey Devils at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  34. Sat Nov 17, 2018

  35. Detroit Red Wings at
    New Jersey Devils
  36. Sun Nov 18, 2018

  37. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  38. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  39. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  40. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  41. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  42. Sun Nov 25, 2018

  43. New Jersey Devils at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  44. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  45. New Jersey Devils at
    Florida Panthers
  46. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  47. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  49. Winnipeg Jets at
    New Jersey Devils
  50. Mon Dec 03, 2018

  51. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    New Jersey Devils
  52. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  53. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  54. Sun Dec 09, 2018

  55. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  56. Mon Dec 10, 2018

  57. New Jersey Devils at
    San Jose Sharks
  58. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  59. Vegas Golden Knights at
    New Jersey Devils
  60. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  61. New Jersey Devils at
    Nashville Predators
  62. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  63. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  64. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  65. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  66. Fri Dec 21, 2018

  67. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  68. Sun Dec 23, 2018

  69. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  70. Thu Dec 27, 2018

  71. New Jersey Devils at
    Boston Bruins
  72. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  73. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  74. Mon Dec 31, 2018

  75. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  76. Wed Jan 02, 2019

  77. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  78. Fri Jan 04, 2019

  79. New Jersey Devils at
    Arizona Coyotes
  80. Sun Jan 06, 2019

  81. New Jersey Devils at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  82. Tue Jan 08, 2019

  83. New Jersey Devils at
    Buffalo Sabres
  84. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  85. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  86. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  87. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  88. Mon Jan 14, 2019

  89. Chicago Blackhawks at
    New Jersey Devils
  90. Tue Jan 15, 2019

  91. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  92. Thu Jan 17, 2019

  93. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Islanders
  94. Sat Jan 19, 2019

  95. Anaheim Ducks at
    New Jersey Devils
  96. Mon Jan 28, 2019

  97. New Jersey Devils at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  98. Thu Jan 31, 2019

  99. New York Rangers at
    New Jersey Devils
  100. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  101. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  102. Tue Feb 05, 2019

  103. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  104. Thu Feb 07, 2019

  105. New York Islanders at
    New Jersey Devils
  106. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  107. Minnesota Wild at
    New Jersey Devils
  108. Sun Feb 10, 2019

  109. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  110. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  111. New Jersey Devils at
    St. Louis Blues
  112. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  113. New Jersey Devils at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  114. Fri Feb 15, 2019

  115. New Jersey Devils at
    Minnesota Wild
  116. Sun Feb 17, 2019

  117. Buffalo Sabres at
    New Jersey Devils
  118. Tue Feb 19, 2019

  119. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    New Jersey Devils
  120. Thu Feb 21, 2019

  121. Ottawa Senators at
    New Jersey Devils
  122. Sat Feb 23, 2019

  123. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Rangers
  124. Mon Feb 25, 2019

  125. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  126. Wed Feb 27, 2019

  127. Calgary Flames at
    New Jersey Devils
  128. Fri Mar 01, 2019

  129. Philadelphia Flyers at
    New Jersey Devils
  130. Sat Mar 02, 2019

  131. New Jersey Devils at
    Boston Bruins
  132. Tue Mar 05, 2019

  133. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  134. Fri Mar 08, 2019

  135. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  136. Sat Mar 09, 2019

  137. New Jersey Devils at
    New York Rangers
  138. Tue Mar 12, 2019

  139. New Jersey Devils at
    Calgary Flames
  140. Wed Mar 13, 2019

  141. New Jersey Devils at
    Edmonton Oilers
  142. Fri Mar 15, 2019

  143. New Jersey Devils at
    Vancouver Canucks
  144. Sun Mar 17, 2019

  145. New Jersey Devils at
    Colorado Avalanche
  146. Tue Mar 19, 2019

  147. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils