Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 03, 2018

  1. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  2. Sat Oct 06, 2018

  3. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  4. Sun Oct 07, 2018

  5. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  6. Tue Oct 09, 2018

  7. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  8. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  9. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  10. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  11. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Mon Oct 15, 2018

  13. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  14. Thu Oct 18, 2018

  15. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  16. Sat Oct 20, 2018

  17. St. Louis Blues at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  18. Wed Oct 24, 2018

  19. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Winnipeg Jets
  20. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  21. Winnipeg Jets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  22. Mon Oct 29, 2018

  23. Calgary Flames at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  24. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  26. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  27. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  28. Tue Nov 06, 2018

  29. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  30. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  31. New Jersey Devils at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  32. Sat Nov 10, 2018

  33. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  34. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  35. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Thu Nov 15, 2018

  37. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    San Jose Sharks
  38. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  39. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  40. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  41. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  42. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  43. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  44. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  45. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  46. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  47. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  48. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  49. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  50. Wed Nov 28, 2018

  51. San Jose Sharks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  52. Sat Dec 01, 2018

  53. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Minnesota Wild
  54. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  55. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres
  56. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  57. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  58. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  59. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Boston Bruins
  60. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  61. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  62. Thu Dec 13, 2018

  63. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  64. Sat Dec 15, 2018

  65. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  66. Tue Dec 18, 2018

  67. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  68. Thu Dec 20, 2018

  69. Florida Panthers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  70. Sat Dec 22, 2018

  71. New York Rangers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  72. Sun Dec 23, 2018

  73. Detroit Red Wings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  74. Fri Dec 28, 2018

  75. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  76. Sat Dec 29, 2018

  77. New York Islanders at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  78. Thu Jan 03, 2019

  79. Minnesota Wild at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  80. Sat Jan 05, 2019

  81. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  82. Mon Jan 07, 2019

  83. Nashville Predators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  84. Thu Jan 10, 2019

  85. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New Jersey Devils
  86. Sat Jan 12, 2019

  87. Boston Bruins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  88. Mon Jan 14, 2019

  89. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  90. Thu Jan 17, 2019

  91. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  92. Fri Jan 18, 2019

  93. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Florida Panthers
  94. Sun Jan 20, 2019

  95. Arizona Coyotes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  96. Wed Jan 23, 2019

  97. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  98. Fri Feb 01, 2019

  99. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Detroit Red Wings
  100. Sat Feb 02, 2019

  101. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  102. Mon Feb 04, 2019

  103. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  104. Wed Feb 06, 2019

  105. Ottawa Senators at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  106. Sat Feb 09, 2019

  107. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  108. Sun Feb 10, 2019

  109. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Rangers
  110. Tue Feb 12, 2019

  111. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  112. Thu Feb 14, 2019

  113. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  114. Sat Feb 16, 2019

  115. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Arizona Coyotes
  116. Tue Feb 19, 2019

  117. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    St. Louis Blues
  118. Thu Feb 21, 2019

  119. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  120. Sat Feb 23, 2019

  121. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  122. Mon Feb 25, 2019

  123. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  124. Wed Feb 27, 2019

  125. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  126. Thu Feb 28, 2019

  127. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    New York Islanders
  128. Sat Mar 02, 2019

  129. Buffalo Sabres at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  130. Wed Mar 06, 2019

  131. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  132. Sat Mar 09, 2019

  133. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  134. Mon Mar 11, 2019

  135. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  136. Wed Mar 13, 2019

  137. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  138. Fri Mar 15, 2019

  139. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  140. Sat Mar 16, 2019

  141. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Ottawa Senators
  142. Tue Mar 19, 2019

  143. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Nashville Predators
  144. Wed Mar 20, 2019

  145. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Buffalo Sabres