Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 03, 2018

  1. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  2. Thu Oct 04, 2018

  3. Washington Capitals at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  4. Wed Oct 10, 2018

  5. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Thu Oct 11, 2018

  7. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  8. Sat Oct 13, 2018

  9. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  10. Wed Oct 17, 2018

  11. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  12. Fri Oct 19, 2018

  13. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Mon Oct 22, 2018

  15. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  16. Thu Oct 25, 2018

  17. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  18. Sat Oct 27, 2018

  19. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  20. Thu Nov 01, 2018

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  22. Sat Nov 03, 2018

  23. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  24. Mon Nov 05, 2018

  25. Edmonton Oilers at
    Washington Capitals
  26. Wed Nov 07, 2018

  27. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Washington Capitals
  28. Fri Nov 09, 2018

  29. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Sun Nov 11, 2018

  31. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Tue Nov 13, 2018

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Minnesota Wild
  34. Wed Nov 14, 2018

  35. Washington Capitals at
    Winnipeg Jets
  36. Fri Nov 16, 2018

  37. Washington Capitals at
    Colorado Avalanche
  38. Mon Nov 19, 2018

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  40. Wed Nov 21, 2018

  41. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Fri Nov 23, 2018

  43. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Sat Nov 24, 2018

  45. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  46. Mon Nov 26, 2018

  47. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  48. Fri Nov 30, 2018

  49. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Sun Dec 02, 2018

  51. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Tue Dec 04, 2018

  53. Washington Capitals at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  54. Thu Dec 06, 2018

  55. Washington Capitals at
    Arizona Coyotes
  56. Sat Dec 08, 2018

  57. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  58. Tue Dec 11, 2018

  59. Detroit Red Wings at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Fri Dec 14, 2018

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes