Sort
Games

    Thu Oct 03, 2019

  1. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  2. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  3. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  4. Sun Oct 06, 2019

  5. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  6. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  7. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Florida Panthers
  8. Fri Oct 11, 2019

  9. New York Islanders at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  10. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  11. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  12. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  13. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  14. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  15. Carolina Hurricanes at
    San Jose Sharks
  16. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  17. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  18. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  19. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  20. Sat Oct 26, 2019

  21. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  22. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  23. Calgary Flames at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  24. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  25. Detroit Red Wings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  26. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  27. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  28. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  29. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  30. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  31. New York Rangers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  32. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  33. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Ottawa Senators
  34. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  35. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  36. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  37. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  38. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  39. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Minnesota Wild
  40. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  41. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  42. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  43. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  44. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  45. Florida Panthers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  46. Sun Nov 24, 2019

  47. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  48. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  49. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Rangers
  50. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  51. Nashville Predators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  52. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  53. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  54. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  55. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Boston Bruins
  56. Thu Dec 05, 2019

  57. San Jose Sharks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  59. Minnesota Wild at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  60. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  61. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  62. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  63. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  64. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  65. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Calgary Flames
  66. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  67. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  68. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  69. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  70. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  71. Florida Panthers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  72. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  73. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  74. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  75. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Rangers
  76. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  78. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  79. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  80. Fri Jan 03, 2020

  81. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  82. Sun Jan 05, 2020

  83. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  84. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  85. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  86. Fri Jan 10, 2020

  87. Arizona Coyotes at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  88. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  89. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  90. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  91. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  92. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  93. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  94. Fri Jan 17, 2020

  95. Anaheim Ducks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  96. Sun Jan 19, 2020

  97. New York Islanders at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  98. Tue Jan 21, 2020

  99. Winnipeg Jets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  100. Fri Jan 31, 2020

  101. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  102. Sun Feb 02, 2020

  103. Vancouver Canucks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  104. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  105. Carolina Hurricanes at
    St. Louis Blues
  106. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  107. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Arizona Coyotes
  108. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  109. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  110. Tue Feb 11, 2020

  111. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  112. Fri Feb 14, 2020

  113. New Jersey Devils at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  114. Sun Feb 16, 2020

  115. Edmonton Oilers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  116. Tue Feb 18, 2020

  117. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Nashville Predators
  118. Fri Feb 21, 2020

  119. New York Rangers at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  120. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  121. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  122. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  123. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  124. Fri Feb 28, 2020

  125. Colorado Avalanche at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  126. Sat Feb 29, 2020

  127. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  128. Thu Mar 05, 2020

  129. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  130. Sat Mar 07, 2020

  131. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Islanders
  132. Sun Mar 08, 2020

  133. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  134. Tue Mar 10, 2020

  135. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Detroit Red Wings
  136. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  137. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  138. Sat Mar 14, 2020

  139. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  140. Sun Mar 15, 2020

  141. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  142. Tue Mar 17, 2020

  143. Buffalo Sabres at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  144. Thu Mar 19, 2020

  145. St. Louis Blues at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  146. Sat Mar 21, 2020

  147. Ottawa Senators at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  148. Sun Mar 22, 2020

  149. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New York Islanders
  150. Tue Mar 24, 2020

  151. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  152. Thu Mar 26, 2020

  153. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  154. Sat Mar 28, 2020

  155. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  156. Sun Mar 29, 2020

  157. Carolina Hurricanes at
    New Jersey Devils
  158. Tue Mar 31, 2020

  159. Boston Bruins at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  160. Fri Apr 03, 2020

  161. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  162. Sat Apr 04, 2020

  163. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Boston Bruins