Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

  1. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  2. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  3. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  4. Wed Oct 09, 2019

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  6. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  7. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  8. Tue Oct 15, 2019

  9. Detroit Red Wings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  10. Thu Oct 17, 2019

  11. Vancouver Canucks at
    St. Louis Blues
  12. Sat Oct 19, 2019

  13. Vancouver Canucks at
    New Jersey Devils
  14. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  15. Vancouver Canucks at
    New York Rangers
  16. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  17. Vancouver Canucks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  18. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  19. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  20. Mon Oct 28, 2019

  21. Florida Panthers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  22. Wed Oct 30, 2019

  23. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  24. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  25. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  26. Sat Nov 02, 2019

  27. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  28. Tue Nov 05, 2019

  29. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  30. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  31. Vancouver Canucks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  32. Fri Nov 08, 2019

  33. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  34. Sun Nov 10, 2019

  35. New Jersey Devils at
    Vancouver Canucks
  36. Tue Nov 12, 2019

  37. Nashville Predators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  38. Thu Nov 14, 2019

  39. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  40. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  41. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  42. Tue Nov 19, 2019

  43. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  44. Thu Nov 21, 2019

  45. Vancouver Canucks at
    Nashville Predators
  46. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  47. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  48. Mon Nov 25, 2019

  49. Vancouver Canucks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  50. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  51. Vancouver Canucks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  52. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  53. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  54. Sun Dec 01, 2019

  55. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  56. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  57. Ottawa Senators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  58. Sat Dec 07, 2019

  59. Buffalo Sabres at
    Vancouver Canucks
  60. Tue Dec 10, 2019

  61. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Vancouver Canucks
  62. Thu Dec 12, 2019

  63. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  64. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  65. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  66. Sun Dec 15, 2019

  67. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  68. Tue Dec 17, 2019

  69. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vancouver Canucks
  70. Thu Dec 19, 2019

  71. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks
  72. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  73. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Vancouver Canucks
  74. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  75. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  76. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  77. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  78. Sun Dec 29, 2019

  79. Vancouver Canucks at
    Calgary Flames
  80. Thu Jan 02, 2020

  81. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  82. Sat Jan 04, 2020

  83. New York Rangers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  84. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  85. Vancouver Canucks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  86. Thu Jan 09, 2020

  87. Vancouver Canucks at
    Florida Panthers
  88. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  89. Vancouver Canucks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  90. Sun Jan 12, 2020

  91. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  92. Tue Jan 14, 2020

  93. Vancouver Canucks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  94. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  95. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  96. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  97. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  98. Mon Jan 27, 2020

  99. St. Louis Blues at
    Vancouver Canucks
  100. Wed Jan 29, 2020

  101. Vancouver Canucks at
    San Jose Sharks
  102. Sat Feb 01, 2020

  103. Vancouver Canucks at
    New York Islanders
  104. Sun Feb 02, 2020

  105. Vancouver Canucks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  106. Tue Feb 04, 2020

  107. Vancouver Canucks at
    Boston Bruins
  108. Thu Feb 06, 2020

  109. Vancouver Canucks at
    Minnesota Wild
  110. Sat Feb 08, 2020

  111. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  112. Mon Feb 10, 2020

  113. Nashville Predators at
    Vancouver Canucks
  114. Wed Feb 12, 2020

  115. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  116. Sun Feb 16, 2020

  117. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  118. Wed Feb 19, 2020

  119. Minnesota Wild at
    Vancouver Canucks
  120. Sat Feb 22, 2020

  121. Boston Bruins at
    Vancouver Canucks
  122. Tue Feb 25, 2020

  123. Vancouver Canucks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  124. Thu Feb 27, 2020

  125. Vancouver Canucks at
    Ottawa Senators
  126. Sat Feb 29, 2020

  127. Vancouver Canucks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  128. Sun Mar 01, 2020

  129. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  130. Wed Mar 04, 2020

  131. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  132. Fri Mar 06, 2020

  133. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  134. Sun Mar 08, 2020

  135. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  136. Tue Mar 10, 2020

  137. New York Islanders at
    Vancouver Canucks
  138. Thu Mar 12, 2020

  139. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  140. Fri Mar 13, 2020

  141. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  142. Sun Mar 15, 2020

  143. Winnipeg Jets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  144. Wed Mar 18, 2020

  145. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Vancouver Canucks
  146. Fri Mar 20, 2020

  147. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  148. Sat Mar 21, 2020

  149. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  150. Mon Mar 23, 2020

  151. Vancouver Canucks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  152. Wed Mar 25, 2020

  153. San Jose Sharks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  154. Fri Mar 27, 2020

  155. Calgary Flames at
    Vancouver Canucks
  156. Sat Mar 28, 2020

  157. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  158. Mon Mar 30, 2020

  159. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  160. Thu Apr 02, 2020

  161. Vancouver Canucks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  162. Sat Apr 04, 2020

  163. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Vancouver Canucks