Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

  1. Washington Capitals at
    St. Louis Blues
  2. Fri Oct 04, 2019

  3. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders
  4. Sat Oct 05, 2019

  5. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Tue Oct 08, 2019

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  8. Thu Oct 10, 2019

  9. Washington Capitals at
    Nashville Predators
  10. Sat Oct 12, 2019

  11. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  12. Mon Oct 14, 2019

  13. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  14. Wed Oct 16, 2019

  15. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Fri Oct 18, 2019

  17. New York Rangers at
    Washington Capitals
  18. Sun Oct 20, 2019

  19. Washington Capitals at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  20. Tue Oct 22, 2019

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Calgary Flames
  22. Thu Oct 24, 2019

  23. Washington Capitals at
    Edmonton Oilers
  24. Fri Oct 25, 2019

  25. Washington Capitals at
    Vancouver Canucks
  26. Tue Oct 29, 2019

  27. Washington Capitals at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  28. Fri Nov 01, 2019

  29. Buffalo Sabres at
    Washington Capitals
  30. Sun Nov 03, 2019

  31. Calgary Flames at
    Washington Capitals
  32. Thu Nov 07, 2019

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Florida Panthers
  34. Sat Nov 09, 2019

  35. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Washington Capitals
  36. Mon Nov 11, 2019

  37. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  38. Wed Nov 13, 2019

  39. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  40. Fri Nov 15, 2019

  41. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Sat Nov 16, 2019

  43. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  44. Mon Nov 18, 2019

  45. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  46. Wed Nov 20, 2019

  47. Washington Capitals at
    New York Rangers
  48. Sat Nov 23, 2019

  49. Vancouver Canucks at
    Washington Capitals
  50. Wed Nov 27, 2019

  51. Florida Panthers at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Fri Nov 29, 2019

  53. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  54. Sat Nov 30, 2019

  55. Washington Capitals at
    Detroit Red Wings
  56. Tue Dec 03, 2019

  57. Washington Capitals at
    San Jose Sharks
  58. Wed Dec 04, 2019

  59. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  60. Fri Dec 06, 2019

  61. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  62. Mon Dec 09, 2019

  63. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  64. Wed Dec 11, 2019

  65. Boston Bruins at
    Washington Capitals
  66. Sat Dec 14, 2019

  67. Washington Capitals at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  68. Mon Dec 16, 2019

  69. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  70. Fri Dec 20, 2019

  71. Washington Capitals at
    New Jersey Devils
  72. Sat Dec 21, 2019

  73. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Washington Capitals
  74. Mon Dec 23, 2019

  75. Washington Capitals at
    Boston Bruins
  76. Fri Dec 27, 2019

  77. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  78. Sat Dec 28, 2019

  79. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  80. Tue Dec 31, 2019

  81. New York Islanders at
    Washington Capitals
  82. Fri Jan 03, 2020

  83. Washington Capitals at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  84. Sun Jan 05, 2020

  85. San Jose Sharks at
    Washington Capitals
  86. Tue Jan 07, 2020

  87. Ottawa Senators at
    Washington Capitals
  88. Wed Jan 08, 2020

  89. Washington Capitals at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  90. Sat Jan 11, 2020

  91. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  92. Mon Jan 13, 2020

  93. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Washington Capitals
  94. Thu Jan 16, 2020

  95. New Jersey Devils at
    Washington Capitals
  96. Sat Jan 18, 2020

  97. Washington Capitals at
    New York Islanders