Sort
Games

    Fri Jan 15, 2021

  1. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  2. Fri Jan 22, 2021

  3. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  4. Sun Jan 24, 2021

  5. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  6. Thu Jan 28, 2021

  7. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  8. Sat Jan 30, 2021

  9. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  10. Sun Jan 31, 2021

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  12. Tue Feb 02, 2021

  13. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  14. Thu Feb 04, 2021

  15. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  16. Sun Feb 07, 2021

  17. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  18. Tue Feb 09, 2021

  19. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  20. Thu Feb 11, 2021

  21. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  22. Sat Feb 13, 2021

  23. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  24. Mon Feb 22, 2021

  25. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  26. Wed Feb 24, 2021

  27. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  28. Thu Feb 25, 2021

  29. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  30. Sat Feb 27, 2021

  31. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  32. Tue Mar 02, 2021

  33. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Thu Mar 04, 2021

  35. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  36. Sat Mar 06, 2021

  37. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  38. Sun Mar 07, 2021

  39. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Tue Mar 09, 2021

  41. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Thu Mar 11, 2021

  43. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  44. Sat Mar 13, 2021

  45. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  46. Sun Mar 14, 2021

  47. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  48. Tue Mar 16, 2021

  49. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  50. Thu Mar 18, 2021

  51. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  52. Sat Mar 20, 2021

  53. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  54. Sun Mar 21, 2021

  55. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Tue Mar 23, 2021

  57. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  58. Thu Mar 25, 2021

  59. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  60. Sat Mar 27, 2021

  61. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  62. Sun Mar 28, 2021

  63. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Tue Mar 30, 2021

  65. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  66. Thu Apr 01, 2021

  67. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  68. Sat Apr 03, 2021

  69. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  70. Sun Apr 04, 2021

  71. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  72. Tue Apr 06, 2021

  73. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  74. Thu Apr 08, 2021

  75. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  76. Sat Apr 10, 2021

  77. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  78. Sun Apr 11, 2021

  79. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  80. Tue Apr 13, 2021

  81. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  82. Thu Apr 15, 2021

  83. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Sat Apr 17, 2021

  85. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  86. Mon Apr 19, 2021

  87. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Tue Apr 20, 2021

  89. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  90. Thu Apr 22, 2021

  91. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  92. Sat Apr 24, 2021

  93. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  94. Mon Apr 26, 2021

  95. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  96. Tue Apr 27, 2021

  97. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  98. Sat May 01, 2021

  99. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  100. Wed May 05, 2021

  101. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  102. Fri May 07, 2021

  103. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  104. Sun May 09, 2021

  105. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  106. Mon May 10, 2021

  107. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks