Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 13, 2021

  1. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  2. Fri Oct 15, 2021

  3. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  4. Mon Oct 18, 2021

  5. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  7. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  8. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  9. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  10. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  11. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  12. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  13. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  14. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  15. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  16. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  17. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  18. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  19. Montreal Canadiens at
    Anaheim Ducks
  20. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  22. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  23. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Sun Nov 07, 2021

  25. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  26. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  27. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  28. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  29. Anaheim Ducks at
    Seattle Kraken
  30. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  31. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  32. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  34. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  35. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  36. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  37. Anaheim Ducks at
    Nashville Predators
  38. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  39. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  40. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  41. Ottawa Senators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  42. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  43. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  44. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  45. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  46. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  47. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  48. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  49. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  50. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  51. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  53. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  54. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  55. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  56. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  57. Anaheim Ducks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  58. Sun Dec 12, 2021

  59. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  60. Wed Dec 15, 2021

  61. Seattle Kraken at
    Anaheim Ducks
  62. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  63. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  64. Mon Dec 20, 2021

  65. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  66. Tue Dec 21, 2021

  67. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  68. Thu Dec 23, 2021

  69. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  70. Mon Dec 27, 2021

  71. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  72. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  73. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  74. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  75. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  76. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  77. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  78. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  79. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  80. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  81. New York Rangers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  82. Sun Jan 09, 2022

  83. Detroit Red Wings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  84. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  85. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Anaheim Ducks
  86. Fri Jan 14, 2022

  87. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  88. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  89. Anaheim Ducks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  90. Wed Jan 19, 2022

  91. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  92. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  93. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Anaheim Ducks
  94. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  95. Anaheim Ducks at
    Boston Bruins