Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 13, 2021

  1. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  2. Fri Oct 15, 2021

  3. Minnesota Wild at
    Anaheim Ducks
  4. Mon Oct 18, 2021

  5. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  6. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  7. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  8. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  9. Anaheim Ducks at
    Winnipeg Jets
  10. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  11. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  12. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  13. Winnipeg Jets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  14. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  15. Buffalo Sabres at
    Anaheim Ducks
  16. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  17. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  18. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  19. Montreal Canadiens at
    Anaheim Ducks
  20. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Anaheim Ducks
  22. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  23. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  24. Sun Nov 07, 2021

  25. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  26. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  27. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  28. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  29. Anaheim Ducks at
    Seattle Kraken
  30. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  31. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  32. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  33. Washington Capitals at
    Anaheim Ducks
  34. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  35. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  36. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  37. Anaheim Ducks at
    Nashville Predators
  38. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  39. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  40. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  41. Ottawa Senators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  42. Sun Nov 28, 2021

  43. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Anaheim Ducks
  44. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  45. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  46. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  47. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  48. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  49. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  50. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  51. Anaheim Ducks at
    Washington Capitals
  52. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  53. Anaheim Ducks at
    Buffalo Sabres
  54. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  55. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  56. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  57. Anaheim Ducks at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  58. Sun Dec 12, 2021

  59. Anaheim Ducks at
    St. Louis Blues
  60. Wed Dec 15, 2021

  61. Seattle Kraken at
    Anaheim Ducks
  62. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  63. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  64. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  65. Vancouver Canucks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  66. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  67. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  68. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  69. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  70. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  71. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  72. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  73. New York Rangers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  74. Sun Jan 09, 2022

  75. Detroit Red Wings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  76. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  77. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Anaheim Ducks
  78. Fri Jan 14, 2022

  79. Anaheim Ducks at
    Minnesota Wild
  80. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  81. Anaheim Ducks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  82. Wed Jan 19, 2022

  83. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  84. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  85. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Anaheim Ducks
  86. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  87. Anaheim Ducks at
    Boston Bruins
  88. Wed Jan 26, 2022

  89. Anaheim Ducks at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  90. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  91. Anaheim Ducks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  92. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  93. Anaheim Ducks at
    Ottawa Senators
  94. Mon Jan 31, 2022

  95. Anaheim Ducks at
    Detroit Red Wings
  96. Fri Feb 11, 2022

  97. Seattle Kraken at
    Anaheim Ducks
  98. Wed Feb 16, 2022

  99. Anaheim Ducks at
    Calgary Flames
  100. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  101. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  102. Sat Feb 19, 2022

  103. Anaheim Ducks at
    Vancouver Canucks
  104. Tue Feb 22, 2022

  105. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  106. Fri Feb 25, 2022

  107. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  108. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  109. New York Islanders at
    Anaheim Ducks
  110. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  111. Boston Bruins at
    Anaheim Ducks
  112. Fri Mar 04, 2022

  113. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Anaheim Ducks
  114. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  115. San Jose Sharks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  116. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  117. Anaheim Ducks at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  118. Thu Mar 10, 2022

  119. Anaheim Ducks at
    Nashville Predators
  120. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  121. Anaheim Ducks at
    New Jersey Devils
  122. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  123. Anaheim Ducks at
    New York Islanders
  124. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  125. Anaheim Ducks at
    New York Rangers
  126. Fri Mar 18, 2022

  127. Florida Panthers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  128. Mon Mar 21, 2022

  129. Nashville Predators at
    Anaheim Ducks
  130. Wed Mar 23, 2022

  131. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Anaheim Ducks
  132. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  133. Anaheim Ducks at
    San Jose Sharks
  134. Tue Mar 29, 2022

  135. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  136. Thu Mar 31, 2022

  137. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  138. Fri Apr 01, 2022

  139. Anaheim Ducks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  140. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  141. Edmonton Oilers at
    Anaheim Ducks
  142. Wed Apr 06, 2022

  143. Calgary Flames at
    Anaheim Ducks
  144. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  145. Anaheim Ducks at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  146. Sun Apr 10, 2022

  147. Anaheim Ducks at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  148. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  149. Anaheim Ducks at
    Florida Panthers
  150. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  151. Anaheim Ducks at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  152. Sun Apr 17, 2022

  153. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Anaheim Ducks
  154. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  155. Los Angeles Kings at
    Anaheim Ducks
  156. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  157. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  158. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  159. St. Louis Blues at
    Anaheim Ducks
  160. Fri Apr 29, 2022

  161. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars