Sort
Games

    Thu Oct 14, 2021

  1. Arizona Coyotes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  2. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  3. Arizona Coyotes at
    Buffalo Sabres
  4. Mon Oct 18, 2021

  5. St. Louis Blues at
    Arizona Coyotes
  6. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  7. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  8. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  9. New York Islanders at
    Arizona Coyotes
  10. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  11. Arizona Coyotes at
    Florida Panthers
  12. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  13. Arizona Coyotes at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  14. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  15. Arizona Coyotes at
    Washington Capitals
  16. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  17. Arizona Coyotes at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  18. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  19. Arizona Coyotes at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  20. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  21. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  22. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  23. Seattle Kraken at
    Arizona Coyotes
  24. Wed Nov 10, 2021

  25. Minnesota Wild at
    Arizona Coyotes
  26. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  27. Arizona Coyotes at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  28. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  29. Arizona Coyotes at
    Nashville Predators
  30. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  31. Arizona Coyotes at
    St. Louis Blues
  32. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  33. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  34. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  35. Detroit Red Wings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  36. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  37. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  38. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  39. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  40. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  41. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  42. Mon Nov 29, 2021

  43. Arizona Coyotes at
    Winnipeg Jets
  44. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  45. Arizona Coyotes at
    Minnesota Wild
  46. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  47. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Arizona Coyotes
  48. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  49. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  50. Fri Dec 10, 2021

  51. Florida Panthers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  52. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  53. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  54. Wed Dec 15, 2021

  55. New York Rangers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  56. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  57. Arizona Coyotes at
    Anaheim Ducks
  58. Sun Dec 19, 2021

  59. Arizona Coyotes at
    Vancouver Canucks
  60. Tue Dec 21, 2021

  61. Arizona Coyotes at
    Seattle Kraken
  62. Thu Dec 23, 2021

  63. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Arizona Coyotes
  64. Mon Dec 27, 2021

  65. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  66. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  67. Arizona Coyotes at
    San Jose Sharks
  68. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  69. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  70. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  71. Winnipeg Jets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  72. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  73. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Arizona Coyotes
  74. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  75. Nashville Predators at
    Arizona Coyotes
  76. Wed Jan 12, 2022

  77. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Arizona Coyotes
  78. Fri Jan 14, 2022

  79. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  80. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  81. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  82. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  83. Montreal Canadiens at
    Arizona Coyotes
  84. Wed Jan 19, 2022

  85. Arizona Coyotes at
    New Jersey Devils
  86. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  87. Arizona Coyotes at
    New York Islanders
  88. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  89. Arizona Coyotes at
    New York Rangers
  90. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  91. Arizona Coyotes at
    Pittsburgh Penguins