Sort
Games

    Thu Oct 14, 2021

  1. Arizona Coyotes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  2. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  3. Seattle Kraken at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  4. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  5. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Detroit Red Wings
  6. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  7. New York Islanders at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  8. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  9. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  10. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  12. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  13. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Rangers
  14. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  15. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  16. Wed Nov 03, 2021

  17. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  18. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  19. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  20. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  21. Washington Capitals at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  22. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  23. New York Rangers at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  24. Mon Nov 15, 2021

  25. Detroit Red Wings at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  26. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  27. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Arizona Coyotes
  28. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  29. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  30. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  31. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  32. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  33. Winnipeg Jets at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  34. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  35. Vancouver Canucks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  36. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  37. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    St. Louis Blues
  38. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  39. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Nashville Predators
  40. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  41. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  43. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Washington Capitals
  44. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  45. San Jose Sharks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  46. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  47. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  48. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  49. Anaheim Ducks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  50. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  51. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Seattle Kraken
  52. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  53. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Vancouver Canucks
  54. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  55. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  56. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  57. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Calgary Flames
  58. Mon Dec 20, 2021

  59. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Buffalo Sabres
  60. Thu Dec 23, 2021

  61. Buffalo Sabres at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  62. Mon Dec 27, 2021

  63. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  64. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  65. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  66. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  67. Nashville Predators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  68. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  69. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  70. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  71. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  72. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  73. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New Jersey Devils
  74. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  75. New Jersey Devils at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  76. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  77. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  78. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  79. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  80. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  81. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  82. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  83. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Florida Panthers
  84. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  85. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    New York Islanders
  86. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  87. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  88. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  89. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  90. Sun Jan 23, 2022

  91. Ottawa Senators at
    Columbus Blue Jackets