Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 13, 2021

  1. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  2. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  3. St. Louis Blues at
    Colorado Avalanche
  4. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  5. Colorado Avalanche at
    Washington Capitals
  6. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  7. Colorado Avalanche at
    Florida Panthers
  8. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  9. Colorado Avalanche at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  10. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  11. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Colorado Avalanche
  12. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  13. Colorado Avalanche at
    St. Louis Blues
  14. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  15. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  16. Wed Nov 03, 2021

  17. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  18. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  19. Colorado Avalanche at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  20. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  21. Vancouver Canucks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  22. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  23. San Jose Sharks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  24. Wed Nov 17, 2021

  25. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vancouver Canucks
  26. Fri Nov 19, 2021

  27. Colorado Avalanche at
    Seattle Kraken
  28. Mon Nov 22, 2021

  29. Ottawa Senators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  30. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  31. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  32. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  33. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  35. Nashville Predators at
    Colorado Avalanche
  36. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  37. Colorado Avalanche at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  38. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  39. Colorado Avalanche at
    Montreal Canadiens
  40. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  41. Colorado Avalanche at
    Ottawa Senators
  42. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  43. Colorado Avalanche at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  44. Wed Dec 08, 2021

  45. Colorado Avalanche at
    New York Rangers
  46. Fri Dec 10, 2021

  47. Detroit Red Wings at
    Colorado Avalanche
  48. Sun Dec 12, 2021

  49. Florida Panthers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  50. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  51. New York Rangers at
    Colorado Avalanche
  52. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  53. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  54. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  55. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Colorado Avalanche
  56. Mon Dec 20, 2021

  57. Colorado Avalanche at
    Detroit Red Wings
  58. Wed Dec 22, 2021

  59. Colorado Avalanche at
    Buffalo Sabres
  60. Thu Dec 23, 2021

  61. Colorado Avalanche at
    Boston Bruins
  62. Mon Dec 27, 2021

  63. Colorado Avalanche at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  64. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  65. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  66. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  67. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  68. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  69. Anaheim Ducks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  70. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  71. Colorado Avalanche at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  72. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  73. Winnipeg Jets at
    Colorado Avalanche
  74. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  75. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Colorado Avalanche
  76. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  77. Seattle Kraken at
    Colorado Avalanche
  78. Tue Jan 11, 2022

  79. Colorado Avalanche at
    Nashville Predators
  80. Fri Jan 14, 2022

  81. Arizona Coyotes at
    Colorado Avalanche
  82. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  83. Colorado Avalanche at
    Arizona Coyotes
  84. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  85. Minnesota Wild at
    Colorado Avalanche
  86. Wed Jan 19, 2022

  87. Colorado Avalanche at
    Anaheim Ducks
  88. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  89. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  90. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  91. Montreal Canadiens at
    Colorado Avalanche
  92. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  93. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Colorado Avalanche
  94. Wed Jan 26, 2022

  95. Boston Bruins at
    Colorado Avalanche