Sort
Games

    Thu Oct 14, 2021

  1. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  2. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  3. Dallas Stars at
    Boston Bruins
  4. Sun Oct 17, 2021

  5. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  6. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  8. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  10. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  12. Wed Oct 27, 2021

  13. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  14. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  15. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  16. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  18. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  19. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  20. Sun Nov 07, 2021

  21. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  22. Wed Nov 10, 2021

  23. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  24. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  25. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Dallas Stars
  26. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  27. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  29. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  30. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  31. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  32. Tue Nov 23, 2021

  33. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  35. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  36. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  37. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  38. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  39. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  41. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  43. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  44. Wed Dec 08, 2021

  45. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  46. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  47. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  48. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  49. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  50. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  51. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  53. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  54. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  55. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Mon Dec 20, 2021

  57. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  58. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  59. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  60. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  61. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Dallas Stars
  62. Sun Jan 09, 2022

  63. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  64. Wed Jan 12, 2022

  65. Seattle Kraken at
    Dallas Stars
  66. Fri Jan 14, 2022

  67. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  68. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  69. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  70. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  71. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  72. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  73. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  74. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  75. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  76. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  77. Dallas Stars at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  78. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  79. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils
  80. Fri Jan 28, 2022

  81. Washington Capitals at
    Dallas Stars
  82. Sun Jan 30, 2022

  83. Boston Bruins at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Tue Feb 01, 2022

  85. Calgary Flames at
    Dallas Stars
  86. Wed Feb 09, 2022

  87. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  88. Fri Feb 11, 2022

  89. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  90. Sun Feb 13, 2022

  91. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  92. Tue Feb 15, 2022

  93. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  94. Fri Feb 18, 2022

  95. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  96. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  97. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  98. Wed Feb 23, 2022

  99. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  100. Thu Feb 24, 2022

  101. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  102. Sun Feb 27, 2022

  103. Buffalo Sabres at
    Dallas Stars
  104. Wed Mar 02, 2022

  105. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  106. Fri Mar 04, 2022

  107. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  108. Sun Mar 06, 2022

  109. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  110. Tue Mar 08, 2022

  111. Dallas Stars at
    Nashville Predators
  112. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  113. New York Rangers at
    Dallas Stars
  114. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  115. Dallas Stars at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  116. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  117. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  118. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  119. Dallas Stars at
    New York Islanders
  120. Sun Mar 20, 2022

  121. Dallas Stars at
    Washington Capitals
  122. Tue Mar 22, 2022

  123. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  124. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  125. Dallas Stars at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  126. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  127. Vancouver Canucks at
    Dallas Stars
  128. Tue Mar 29, 2022

  129. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  130. Thu Mar 31, 2022

  131. Dallas Stars at
    Anaheim Ducks
  132. Sat Apr 02, 2022

  133. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  134. Sun Apr 03, 2022

  135. Dallas Stars at
    Seattle Kraken
  136. Tue Apr 05, 2022

  137. New York Islanders at
    Dallas Stars
  138. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  139. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Dallas Stars
  140. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  141. New Jersey Devils at
    Dallas Stars
  142. Sun Apr 10, 2022

  143. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  144. Tue Apr 12, 2022

  145. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Dallas Stars
  146. Thu Apr 14, 2022

  147. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  148. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  149. San Jose Sharks at
    Dallas Stars
  150. Mon Apr 18, 2022

  151. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  152. Wed Apr 20, 2022

  153. Dallas Stars at
    Edmonton Oilers
  154. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  155. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  156. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  157. Seattle Kraken at
    Dallas Stars
  158. Wed Apr 27, 2022

  159. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  160. Fri Apr 29, 2022

  161. Anaheim Ducks at
    Dallas Stars