Sort
Games

    Thu Oct 14, 2021

  1. Dallas Stars at
    New York Rangers
  2. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  3. Dallas Stars at
    Boston Bruins
  4. Sun Oct 17, 2021

  5. Dallas Stars at
    Ottawa Senators
  6. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  7. Dallas Stars at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  8. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  10. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  11. Dallas Stars at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  12. Wed Oct 27, 2021

  13. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Dallas Stars
  14. Fri Oct 29, 2021

  15. Ottawa Senators at
    Dallas Stars
  16. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  17. Dallas Stars at
    Winnipeg Jets
  18. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  19. Dallas Stars at
    Calgary Flames
  20. Sun Nov 07, 2021

  21. Dallas Stars at
    Vancouver Canucks
  22. Wed Nov 10, 2021

  23. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  24. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  25. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Dallas Stars
  26. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  27. Detroit Red Wings at
    Dallas Stars
  28. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  29. Dallas Stars at
    Minnesota Wild
  30. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  31. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  32. Tue Nov 23, 2021

  33. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  34. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  35. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  36. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  37. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  38. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  39. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Dallas Stars
  40. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  41. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Dallas Stars
  42. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  43. Arizona Coyotes at
    Dallas Stars
  44. Wed Dec 08, 2021

  45. Dallas Stars at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  46. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  47. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  48. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  49. Dallas Stars at
    San Jose Sharks
  50. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  51. St. Louis Blues at
    Dallas Stars
  52. Fri Dec 17, 2021

  53. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  54. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  55. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Dallas Stars
  56. Mon Dec 20, 2021

  57. Minnesota Wild at
    Dallas Stars
  58. Wed Dec 22, 2021

  59. Winnipeg Jets at
    Dallas Stars
  60. Thu Dec 23, 2021

  61. Dallas Stars at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  62. Mon Dec 27, 2021

  63. Nashville Predators at
    Dallas Stars
  64. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  65. Dallas Stars at
    Colorado Avalanche
  66. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  67. Colorado Avalanche at
    Dallas Stars
  68. Sun Jan 02, 2022

  69. Dallas Stars at
    Arizona Coyotes
  70. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  71. Florida Panthers at
    Dallas Stars
  72. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  73. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Dallas Stars
  74. Sun Jan 09, 2022

  75. Dallas Stars at
    St. Louis Blues
  76. Wed Jan 12, 2022

  77. Seattle Kraken at
    Dallas Stars
  78. Fri Jan 14, 2022

  79. Dallas Stars at
    Florida Panthers
  80. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  81. Dallas Stars at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  82. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  83. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  84. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  85. Dallas Stars at
    Buffalo Sabres
  86. Fri Jan 21, 2022

  87. Dallas Stars at
    Detroit Red Wings
  88. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  89. Dallas Stars at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  90. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  91. Dallas Stars at
    New Jersey Devils