Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 13, 2021

  1. Vancouver Canucks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  2. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  3. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  4. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  5. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  6. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  7. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  8. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  9. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  10. Wed Oct 27, 2021

  11. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  12. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  13. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks
  14. Mon Nov 01, 2021

  15. Seattle Kraken at
    Edmonton Oilers
  16. Wed Nov 03, 2021

  17. Nashville Predators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  18. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  19. New York Rangers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  20. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  21. Edmonton Oilers at
    Detroit Red Wings
  22. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  23. Edmonton Oilers at
    Boston Bruins
  24. Fri Nov 12, 2021

  25. Edmonton Oilers at
    Buffalo Sabres
  26. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  27. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  28. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  29. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  30. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  31. Winnipeg Jets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  32. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  33. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  34. Tue Nov 23, 2021

  35. Edmonton Oilers at
    Dallas Stars
  36. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  37. Edmonton Oilers at
    Arizona Coyotes
  38. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  39. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  40. Wed Dec 01, 2021

  41. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  42. Fri Dec 03, 2021

  43. Edmonton Oilers at
    Seattle Kraken
  44. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  46. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  47. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  48. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  49. Boston Bruins at
    Edmonton Oilers
  50. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  51. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Edmonton Oilers
  52. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  53. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Edmonton Oilers
  54. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  55. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Edmonton Oilers
  56. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  57. Edmonton Oilers at
    Seattle Kraken
  58. Mon Dec 20, 2021

  59. Anaheim Ducks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  60. Wed Dec 22, 2021

  61. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  62. Thu Dec 23, 2021

  63. Edmonton Oilers at
    San Jose Sharks
  64. Mon Dec 27, 2021

  65. Edmonton Oilers at
    Calgary Flames
  66. Wed Dec 29, 2021

  67. Edmonton Oilers at
    St. Louis Blues
  68. Fri Dec 31, 2021

  69. Edmonton Oilers at
    New Jersey Devils
  70. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  71. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Islanders
  72. Mon Jan 03, 2022

  73. Edmonton Oilers at
    New York Rangers
  74. Wed Jan 05, 2022

  75. Edmonton Oilers at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  76. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  77. New York Islanders at
    Edmonton Oilers
  78. Wed Jan 12, 2022

  79. Minnesota Wild at
    Edmonton Oilers
  80. Fri Jan 14, 2022

  81. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Edmonton Oilers
  82. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  83. Ottawa Senators at
    Edmonton Oilers
  84. Sun Jan 16, 2022

  85. Edmonton Oilers at
    Winnipeg Jets
  86. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  87. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Edmonton Oilers
  88. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  89. Florida Panthers at
    Edmonton Oilers
  90. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  91. Calgary Flames at
    Edmonton Oilers
  92. Tue Jan 25, 2022

  93. Edmonton Oilers at
    Vancouver Canucks