Sort
Games

    Thu Oct 14, 2021

  1. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  2. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  3. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  4. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  5. Los Angeles Kings at
    Nashville Predators
  6. Fri Oct 22, 2021

  7. Los Angeles Kings at
    Dallas Stars
  8. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  9. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  10. Mon Oct 25, 2021

  11. Los Angeles Kings at
    St. Louis Blues
  12. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  13. Winnipeg Jets at
    Los Angeles Kings
  14. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  15. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  16. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  17. Buffalo Sabres at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Wed Nov 03, 2021

  19. St. Louis Blues at
    Los Angeles Kings
  20. Fri Nov 05, 2021

  21. New Jersey Devils at
    Los Angeles Kings
  22. Mon Nov 08, 2021

  23. Los Angeles Kings at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  24. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  25. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  26. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    Ottawa Senators
  28. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  29. Los Angeles Kings at
    Winnipeg Jets
  30. Wed Nov 17, 2021

  31. Washington Capitals at
    Los Angeles Kings
  32. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  33. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  34. Sun Nov 21, 2021

  35. Arizona Coyotes at
    Los Angeles Kings
  36. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  37. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Los Angeles Kings
  38. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  39. Ottawa Senators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  40. Tue Nov 30, 2021

  41. Anaheim Ducks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  42. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  43. Calgary Flames at
    Los Angeles Kings
  44. Sun Dec 05, 2021

  45. Los Angeles Kings at
    Edmonton Oilers
  46. Mon Dec 06, 2021

  47. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vancouver Canucks
  48. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  49. Dallas Stars at
    Los Angeles Kings
  50. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  51. Minnesota Wild at
    Los Angeles Kings
  52. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  53. Los Angeles Kings at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  54. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  55. Los Angeles Kings at
    Florida Panthers
  56. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  57. Los Angeles Kings at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  58. Sun Dec 19, 2021

  59. Los Angeles Kings at
    Washington Capitals
  60. Wed Dec 22, 2021

  61. Edmonton Oilers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  62. Thu Dec 23, 2021

  63. Los Angeles Kings at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  64. Mon Dec 27, 2021

  65. Los Angeles Kings at
    Arizona Coyotes
  66. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  67. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Los Angeles Kings
  68. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  69. Vancouver Canucks at
    Los Angeles Kings
  70. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  71. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  72. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  73. Nashville Predators at
    Los Angeles Kings
  74. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  75. Detroit Red Wings at
    Los Angeles Kings
  76. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  77. New York Rangers at
    Los Angeles Kings
  78. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  79. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Los Angeles Kings
  80. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  81. Los Angeles Kings at
    Seattle Kraken
  82. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  83. Los Angeles Kings at
    San Jose Sharks
  84. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  85. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Los Angeles Kings
  86. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  87. Colorado Avalanche at
    Los Angeles Kings
  88. Sun Jan 23, 2022

  89. Los Angeles Kings at
    New Jersey Devils
  90. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  91. Los Angeles Kings at
    New York Rangers