Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 13, 2021

  1. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  2. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  3. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  4. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  5. New York Rangers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  6. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  7. San Jose Sharks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  8. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  9. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  10. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  11. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  12. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  13. Montreal Canadiens at
    Seattle Kraken
  14. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  15. Montreal Canadiens at
    San Jose Sharks
  16. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  17. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  19. Montreal Canadiens at
    Anaheim Ducks
  20. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  21. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  22. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  23. New York Islanders at
    Montreal Canadiens
  24. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  25. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Montreal Canadiens
  26. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  28. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  29. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  30. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  31. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  32. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  33. Montreal Canadiens at
    Boston Bruins
  34. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  35. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Rangers
  36. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  37. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  38. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  39. Nashville Predators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  40. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  41. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  43. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  44. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  45. Montreal Canadiens at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  46. Mon Nov 29, 2021

  47. Vancouver Canucks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  48. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  49. Colorado Avalanche at
    Montreal Canadiens
  50. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  51. Montreal Canadiens at
    Nashville Predators
  52. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  53. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Montreal Canadiens
  54. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  55. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  56. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  57. Montreal Canadiens at
    St. Louis Blues
  58. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  59. Montreal Canadiens at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  60. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  61. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  62. Sat Dec 18, 2021

  63. Boston Bruins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  64. Mon Dec 20, 2021

  65. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Islanders
  66. Wed Dec 22, 2021

  67. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Rangers
  68. Thu Dec 23, 2021

  69. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  70. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  71. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  72. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  73. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  74. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  75. Montreal Canadiens at
    Florida Panthers
  76. Tue Jan 04, 2022

  77. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  78. Thu Jan 06, 2022

  79. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  80. Sat Jan 08, 2022

  81. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  82. Mon Jan 10, 2022

  83. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  84. Wed Jan 12, 2022

  85. Montreal Canadiens at
    Boston Bruins
  86. Wed Jan 12, 2022

  87. Boston Bruins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  88. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  89. Montreal Canadiens at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  90. Sat Jan 15, 2022

  91. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  92. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  93. Montreal Canadiens at
    Arizona Coyotes
  94. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  95. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  96. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  97. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  98. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  99. Montreal Canadiens at
    Colorado Avalanche
  100. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  101. Montreal Canadiens at
    Minnesota Wild