Sort
Games

    Wed Oct 13, 2021

  1. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  2. Thu Oct 14, 2021

  3. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  4. Sat Oct 16, 2021

  5. New York Rangers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  6. Tue Oct 19, 2021

  7. San Jose Sharks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  8. Thu Oct 21, 2021

  9. Carolina Hurricanes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  10. Sat Oct 23, 2021

  11. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  12. Tue Oct 26, 2021

  13. Montreal Canadiens at
    Seattle Kraken
  14. Thu Oct 28, 2021

  15. Montreal Canadiens at
    San Jose Sharks
  16. Sat Oct 30, 2021

  17. Montreal Canadiens at
    Los Angeles Kings
  18. Sun Oct 31, 2021

  19. Montreal Canadiens at
    Anaheim Ducks
  20. Tue Nov 02, 2021

  21. Detroit Red Wings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  22. Thu Nov 04, 2021

  23. New York Islanders at
    Montreal Canadiens
  24. Sat Nov 06, 2021

  25. Vegas Golden Knights at
    Montreal Canadiens
  26. Tue Nov 09, 2021

  27. Los Angeles Kings at
    Montreal Canadiens
  28. Thu Nov 11, 2021

  29. Calgary Flames at
    Montreal Canadiens
  30. Sat Nov 13, 2021

  31. Montreal Canadiens at
    Detroit Red Wings
  32. Sun Nov 14, 2021

  33. Montreal Canadiens at
    Boston Bruins
  34. Tue Nov 16, 2021

  35. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Rangers
  36. Thu Nov 18, 2021

  37. Pittsburgh Penguins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  38. Sat Nov 20, 2021

  39. Nashville Predators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  40. Wed Nov 24, 2021

  41. Montreal Canadiens at
    Washington Capitals
  42. Fri Nov 26, 2021

  43. Montreal Canadiens at
    Buffalo Sabres
  44. Sat Nov 27, 2021

  45. Montreal Canadiens at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  46. Mon Nov 29, 2021

  47. Vancouver Canucks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  48. Thu Dec 02, 2021

  49. Colorado Avalanche at
    Montreal Canadiens
  50. Sat Dec 04, 2021

  51. Montreal Canadiens at
    Nashville Predators
  52. Tue Dec 07, 2021

  53. Tampa Bay Lightning at
    Montreal Canadiens
  54. Thu Dec 09, 2021

  55. Chicago Blackhawks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  56. Sat Dec 11, 2021

  57. Montreal Canadiens at
    St. Louis Blues
  58. Tue Dec 14, 2021

  59. Montreal Canadiens at
    Pittsburgh Penguins
  60. Thu Dec 16, 2021

  61. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  62. Tue Dec 28, 2021

  63. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  64. Thu Dec 30, 2021

  65. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  66. Sat Jan 01, 2022

  67. Montreal Canadiens at
    Florida Panthers
  68. Wed Jan 12, 2022

  69. Montreal Canadiens at
    Boston Bruins
  70. Thu Jan 13, 2022

  71. Montreal Canadiens at
    Chicago Blackhawks
  72. Mon Jan 17, 2022

  73. Montreal Canadiens at
    Arizona Coyotes
  74. Tue Jan 18, 2022

  75. Montreal Canadiens at
    Dallas Stars
  76. Thu Jan 20, 2022

  77. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vegas Golden Knights
  78. Sat Jan 22, 2022

  79. Montreal Canadiens at
    Colorado Avalanche
  80. Mon Jan 24, 2022

  81. Montreal Canadiens at
    Minnesota Wild
  82. Thu Jan 27, 2022

  83. Anaheim Ducks at
    Montreal Canadiens
  84. Sat Jan 29, 2022

  85. Edmonton Oilers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  86. Sun Jan 30, 2022

  87. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  88. Tue Feb 08, 2022

  89. New Jersey Devils at
    Montreal Canadiens
  90. Thu Feb 10, 2022

  91. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  92. Sat Feb 12, 2022

  93. Columbus Blue Jackets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  94. Sun Feb 13, 2022

  95. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  96. Thu Feb 17, 2022

  97. St. Louis Blues at
    Montreal Canadiens
  98. Sun Feb 20, 2022

  99. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Islanders
  100. Mon Feb 21, 2022

  101. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  102. Wed Feb 23, 2022

  103. Buffalo Sabres at
    Montreal Canadiens
  104. Sat Feb 26, 2022

  105. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  106. Tue Mar 01, 2022

  107. Montreal Canadiens at
    Winnipeg Jets
  108. Thu Mar 03, 2022

  109. Montreal Canadiens at
    Calgary Flames
  110. Sat Mar 05, 2022

  111. Montreal Canadiens at
    Edmonton Oilers
  112. Wed Mar 09, 2022

  113. Montreal Canadiens at
    Vancouver Canucks
  114. Sat Mar 12, 2022

  115. Seattle Kraken at
    Montreal Canadiens
  116. Sun Mar 13, 2022

  117. Montreal Canadiens at
    Philadelphia Flyers
  118. Tue Mar 15, 2022

  119. Arizona Coyotes at
    Montreal Canadiens
  120. Thu Mar 17, 2022

  121. Dallas Stars at
    Montreal Canadiens
  122. Sat Mar 19, 2022

  123. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  124. Mon Mar 21, 2022

  125. Boston Bruins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  126. Thu Mar 24, 2022

  127. Florida Panthers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  128. Sat Mar 26, 2022

  129. Toronto Maple Leafs at
    Montreal Canadiens
  130. Sun Mar 27, 2022

  131. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  132. Tue Mar 29, 2022

  133. Montreal Canadiens at
    Florida Panthers
  134. Thu Mar 31, 2022

  135. Montreal Canadiens at
    Carolina Hurricanes
  136. Sat Apr 02, 2022

  137. Montreal Canadiens at
    Tampa Bay Lightning
  138. Tue Apr 05, 2022

  139. Ottawa Senators at
    Montreal Canadiens
  140. Thu Apr 07, 2022

  141. Montreal Canadiens at
    New Jersey Devils
  142. Sat Apr 09, 2022

  143. Montreal Canadiens at
    Toronto Maple Leafs
  144. Mon Apr 11, 2022

  145. Winnipeg Jets at
    Montreal Canadiens
  146. Wed Apr 13, 2022

  147. Montreal Canadiens at
    Columbus Blue Jackets
  148. Fri Apr 15, 2022

  149. New York Islanders at
    Montreal Canadiens
  150. Sat Apr 16, 2022

  151. Washington Capitals at
    Montreal Canadiens
  152. Tue Apr 19, 2022

  153. Minnesota Wild at
    Montreal Canadiens
  154. Thu Apr 21, 2022

  155. Philadelphia Flyers at
    Montreal Canadiens
  156. Sat Apr 23, 2022

  157. Montreal Canadiens at
    Ottawa Senators
  158. Sun Apr 24, 2022

  159. Boston Bruins at
    Montreal Canadiens
  160. Wed Apr 27, 2022

  161. Montreal Canadiens at
    New York Rangers
  162. Fri Apr 29, 2022

  163. Florida Panthers at
    Montreal Canadiens